Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Wetherspoon, Pub/Bar/Nightclub

Wetherspoon Records 27.6% Decline In Sales Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Wetherspoon Records 27.6% Decline In Sales

Wetherspoon Puts Its Long-Term Irish Expansion Plans On Hold Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Wetherspoon Puts Its Long-Term Irish Expansion Plans On Hold

Wetherspoon Records Its First Annual Loss Since 1984 Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Wetherspoon Records Its First Annual Loss Since 1984

Wetherspoon Expected To Record Annual Loss For Year To July Of 2020 Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Wetherspoon Expected To Record Annual Loss For Year To July Of 2020

Wetherspoon Considering Opening Bars In Irish Airports Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Wetherspoon Considering Opening Bars In Irish Airports

Wetherspoon Could Cut 400 To 450 Jobs Across Six Airports Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Wetherspoon Could Cut 400 To 450 Jobs Across Six Airports

Wetherspoons Sales Still Down Sharply Year-On-Year Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Wetherspoons Sales Still Down Sharply Year-On-Year

Wetherspoon To Cut 130 Jobs At Its Head Office Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Wetherspoon To Cut 130 Jobs At Its Head Office

Wetherspoon To Open New Dublin Pub And Hotel On October 20 Thu, 9 Jul 2020

Wetherspoon To Open New Dublin Pub And Hotel On October 20

Wetherspoon Plans Glass Screens, Full-Time Cleaners For Pub Reopenings Tue, 26 May 2020

Wetherspoon Plans Glass Screens, Full-Time Cleaners For Pub Reopenings

Wetherspoon To Raise £141m Via Placement; Plans June Reopening Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Wetherspoon To Raise £141m Via Placement; Plans June Reopening

Wetherspoon Gets Green Light To Open Pub On Dublin's Hanover Quay Thu, 2 Apr 2020

Wetherspoon Gets Green Light To Open Pub On Dublin's Hanover Quay

Wetherspoon Suspends Payments To Its ROI Suppliers Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Wetherspoon Suspends Payments To Its ROI Suppliers

Wetherspoon Founder Suggests Staff Should Seek Work In Supermarkets Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Wetherspoon Founder Suggests Staff Should Seek Work In Supermarkets

Wetherspoon Seeking Additional Development Sites In Republic Of Ireland Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Wetherspoon Seeking Additional Development Sites In Republic Of Ireland

Wetherspoon Posts Strong Holiday-Quarter Sales Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Wetherspoon Posts Strong Holiday-Quarter Sales

Wetherspoon To Invest Over £200m In The Development Of New Ireland And UK Pubs Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Wetherspoon To Invest Over £200m In The Development Of New Ireland And UK Pubs

JD Wetherspoon Q1 Sales Rise Thu, 14 Nov 2019

JD Wetherspoon Q1 Sales Rise

Shareholder Group Criticises Wetherspoon For Pro-Brexit Campaign Fri, 8 Nov 2019

Shareholder Group Criticises Wetherspoon For Pro-Brexit Campaign

Wetherspoon Acquires Freehold Of Belfast's Revolucion De Cuba Venue Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Wetherspoon Acquires Freehold Of Belfast's Revolucion De Cuba Venue