Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Dublin, Restaurant

Dublin Visitors Spent Over A Third Of Their Travel Budgets On Dining Out In 2017 Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Dublin Visitors Spent Over A Third Of Their Travel Budgets On Dining Out In 2017

Five Guys Opens Its First Dublin City Centre Restaurant Tue, 29 May 2018

Five Guys Opens Its First Dublin City Centre Restaurant

Delfino Invests €160k In Dublin's Tiger Wood Fire Pizza Tue, 22 May 2018

Delfino Invests €160k In Dublin's Tiger Wood Fire Pizza

Freshly Chopped Opens Chopped 2.0 In Dublin's Smithfield Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Freshly Chopped Opens Chopped 2.0 In Dublin's Smithfield

Uber To Launch Food Delivery Service In Dublin In 2018 Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Uber To Launch Food Delivery Service In Dublin In 2018

Macaron Specialist Ladurée Joins Just Eat's Delivery Service Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Macaron Specialist Ladurée Joins Just Eat's Delivery Service

Dublin May Be Getting New Jamie Oliver Restaurant Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Dublin May Be Getting New Jamie Oliver Restaurant

La Pain Quotidien To Open New Venue In Dublin Wed, 21 Feb 2018

La Pain Quotidien To Open New Venue In Dublin

Shanahan's On The Green Building Purchased By Royal College Of Surgeons Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Shanahan's On The Green Building Purchased By Royal College Of Surgeons

Zambrero Mexican Food Chain Opens New Outlet In Dublin Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Zambrero Mexican Food Chain Opens New Outlet In Dublin

Patrick Guilbaud Ranked Top Irish Restaurant In La Liste's 1000 Best Restaurants Fri, 8 Dec 2017

Patrick Guilbaud Ranked Top Irish Restaurant In La Liste's 1000 Best Restaurants

Building Housing Shanahan's On The Green Sold For Well Above Guide Price Wed, 6 Dec 2017

Building Housing Shanahan's On The Green Sold For Well Above Guide Price

BidX1 To Auction Several Hospitality Properties In Dublin Fri, 1 Dec 2017

BidX1 To Auction Several Hospitality Properties In Dublin

Bewley's Of Grafton Street Reopens After €12m Refurbishment Thu, 2 Nov 2017

Bewley's Of Grafton Street Reopens After €12m Refurbishment

Krispy Kreme To Open First Irish Outlet In Blanchardstown, Dublin Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Krispy Kreme To Open First Irish Outlet In Blanchardstown, Dublin

Three New Eateries Open In The Dublin Area Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Three New Eateries Open In The Dublin Area

New Avoca And Dylan McGrath Eateries To Open In Ballsbridge Development Wed, 11 Oct 2017

New Avoca And Dylan McGrath Eateries To Open In Ballsbridge Development

Bastible Restaurant Owners Opening New Dublin Eatery Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Bastible Restaurant Owners Opening New Dublin Eatery

Dunnes Stores Planning Two New Restaurants In Dublin City Centre Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Dunnes Stores Planning Two New Restaurants In Dublin City Centre

Airbnb Claims It Generated €66m For Dublin Restaurants Tue, 26 Sep 2017

Airbnb Claims It Generated €66m For Dublin Restaurants