Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Featured Post, Restaurant

RAI Welcomes Order For Restaurants To Limit Services To Take Away And Delivery Wed, 25 Mar 2020

RAI Welcomes Order For Restaurants To Limit Services To Take Away And Delivery

McDonald's, Subway And Other Fast Food Chains Close Their Restaurants Tue, 24 Mar 2020

McDonald's, Subway And Other Fast Food Chains Close Their Restaurants

Cush Restaurant Opens In Ballycotton, Co. Cork Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Cush Restaurant Opens In Ballycotton, Co. Cork

New Jamie Oliver Restaurant To Open In Dublin In April Thu, 13 Feb 2020

New Jamie Oliver Restaurant To Open In Dublin In April

Leon To Open Its Second Irish Restaurant On February 11 Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Leon To Open Its Second Irish Restaurant On February 11

Fallon & Bryne's Biggest Dublin Outlet Ceases Trading Tue, 7 Jan 2020

Fallon & Bryne's Biggest Dublin Outlet Ceases Trading

Glasgow-Based Kebab Chain To Open 40 Restaurants On Island Of Ireland Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Glasgow-Based Kebab Chain To Open 40 Restaurants On Island Of Ireland

Several Restaurants On Island Of Ireland Honoured By Michelin Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Several Restaurants On Island Of Ireland Honoured By Michelin

Gino's Gelato, Bujo And Las Iguanas To Open At Former Central Bank Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Gino's Gelato, Bujo And Las Iguanas To Open At Former Central Bank

Starbucks Expects Slower Profit Growth In 2020 Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Starbucks Expects Slower Profit Growth In 2020

New Indian-Italian Fusion Restaurant Opens In Belfast Wed, 21 Aug 2019

New Indian-Italian Fusion Restaurant Opens In Belfast

New Zaytoon Restaurant To Open In Swords On July 22 Thu, 18 Jul 2019

New Zaytoon Restaurant To Open In Swords On July 22

Press Up To Open New Dublin Restaurant This Autumn Wed, 5 Jun 2019

Press Up To Open New Dublin Restaurant This Autumn

Restaurant Area At Former Central Bank Secures Operator Tue, 7 May 2019

Restaurant Area At Former Central Bank Secures Operator

Dunnes Stores Seeks To Purchase Base Wood Fired Pizza Chain Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Dunnes Stores Seeks To Purchase Base Wood Fired Pizza Chain

Healthy Fast Food Chain Leon To Open Outlet In Dublin's Temple Bar Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Healthy Fast Food Chain Leon To Open Outlet In Dublin's Temple Bar

McDonald's Of Grafton Street Reopens Following €1.5m Revamp Wed, 13 Mar 2019

McDonald's Of Grafton Street Reopens Following €1.5m Revamp

Belfast's New Six By Nico Restaurant Officially Opens For Business Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Belfast's New Six By Nico Restaurant Officially Opens For Business

Supermac's Founder To Generate Several Hundred New Employment Opportunities Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Supermac's Founder To Generate Several Hundred New Employment Opportunities

P.F. Chang's To Open First Irish Branch In Dundrum Tue, 11 Dec 2018

P.F. Chang's To Open First Irish Branch In Dundrum