Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Featured Post, Restaurant

Press Up To Open New Dublin Restaurant This Autumn Wed, 5 Jun 2019

Press Up To Open New Dublin Restaurant This Autumn

Restaurant Area At Former Central Bank Secures Operator Tue, 7 May 2019

Restaurant Area At Former Central Bank Secures Operator

Dunnes Stores Seeks To Purchase Base Wood Fired Pizza Chain Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Dunnes Stores Seeks To Purchase Base Wood Fired Pizza Chain

Healthy Fast Food Chain Leon To Open Outlet In Dublin's Temple Bar Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Healthy Fast Food Chain Leon To Open Outlet In Dublin's Temple Bar

McDonald's Of Grafton Street Reopens Following €1.5m Revamp Wed, 13 Mar 2019

McDonald's Of Grafton Street Reopens Following €1.5m Revamp

Belfast's New Six By Nico Restaurant Officially Opens For Business Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Belfast's New Six By Nico Restaurant Officially Opens For Business

Supermac's Founder To Generate Several Hundred New Employment Opportunities Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Supermac's Founder To Generate Several Hundred New Employment Opportunities

P.F. Chang's To Open First Irish Branch In Dundrum Tue, 11 Dec 2018

P.F. Chang's To Open First Irish Branch In Dundrum

New Dylan McGrath Restaurant Opens In Dublin's Ballsbridge Thu, 6 Dec 2018

New Dylan McGrath Restaurant Opens In Dublin's Ballsbridge

Pita Pit And Musashi To Open Alongside Krispy Kreme In Blanchardstown Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Pita Pit And Musashi To Open Alongside Krispy Kreme In Blanchardstown

RAI: 9% VAT Increase Risks 12,000 Jobs Ahead Of Hard Brexit Fri, 5 Oct 2018

RAI: 9% VAT Increase Risks 12,000 Jobs Ahead Of Hard Brexit

2019 Irish Michelin Star Venues Announced Tue, 2 Oct 2018

2019 Irish Michelin Star Venues Announced

RAI Calls For 9% VAT To Be Maintained Thu, 27 Sep 2018

RAI Calls For 9% VAT To Be Maintained

The Ivy Collection To Open Dublin Brasserie On July 24 Thu, 5 Jul 2018

The Ivy Collection To Open Dublin Brasserie On July 24

New Restaurant Quarter Planned For Pavilions Shopping Centre In Swords Wed, 13 Jun 2018

New Restaurant Quarter Planned For Pavilions Shopping Centre In Swords

Press Up Group Considering Expanding To The UK Tue, 3 Apr 2018

Press Up Group Considering Expanding To The UK

Restaurants Association Of Ireland Welcomes Changes To Work Permits For Chefs Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Restaurants Association Of Ireland Welcomes Changes To Work Permits For Chefs

Restaurant Industry In Ireland Is Optimistic About Business In 2018 Tue, 6 Mar 2018

Restaurant Industry In Ireland Is Optimistic About Business In 2018

Starbucks Becomes Third Largest Coffee Chain In Ireland Wed, 3 Jan 2018

Starbucks Becomes Third Largest Coffee Chain In Ireland

Miyazaki To Open New Restaurant At Former Fenn's Quay In Cork Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Miyazaki To Open New Restaurant At Former Fenn's Quay In Cork