Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Featured Post, Restaurant

Ronan Group Hopeful Bewley's Of Grafton Street Will Reopen Despite No Confirmation Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Ronan Group Hopeful Bewley's Of Grafton Street Will Reopen Despite No Confirmation

RAI Says 50% Of Irish Restaurants Face Closure Without Government Aid Mon, 22 Jun 2020

RAI Says 50% Of Irish Restaurants Face Closure Without Government Aid

Fáilte Ireland Reviews New Guidance For Restaurants; Pub Guidelines Coming Soon Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Fáilte Ireland Reviews New Guidance For Restaurants; Pub Guidelines Coming Soon

Supermac's Owner Says Chain Likely To Regain Just 70% Of Pre-COVID Business Mon, 25 May 2020

Supermac's Owner Says Chain Likely To Regain Just 70% Of Pre-COVID Business

Bewley's Café On Dublin's Grafton Street To Close Down Permanently Thu, 7 May 2020

Bewley's Café On Dublin's Grafton Street To Close Down Permanently

Dublin's L'Ecrivain Restaurant Delays Final Closure Date To December Wed, 6 May 2020

Dublin's L'Ecrivain Restaurant Delays Final Closure Date To December

RAI Proposes Restaurants Be Allowed To Reopen If They Abide By WHO Rules Thu, 23 Apr 2020

RAI Proposes Restaurants Be Allowed To Reopen If They Abide By WHO Rules

RAI Welcomes Order For Restaurants To Limit Services To Take Away And Delivery Wed, 25 Mar 2020

RAI Welcomes Order For Restaurants To Limit Services To Take Away And Delivery

McDonald's, Subway And Other Fast Food Chains Close Their Restaurants Tue, 24 Mar 2020

McDonald's, Subway And Other Fast Food Chains Close Their Restaurants

Cush Restaurant Opens In Ballycotton, Co. Cork Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Cush Restaurant Opens In Ballycotton, Co. Cork

New Jamie Oliver Restaurant To Open In Dublin In April Thu, 13 Feb 2020

New Jamie Oliver Restaurant To Open In Dublin In April

Leon To Open Its Second Irish Restaurant On February 11 Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Leon To Open Its Second Irish Restaurant On February 11

Fallon & Bryne's Biggest Dublin Outlet Ceases Trading Tue, 7 Jan 2020

Fallon & Bryne's Biggest Dublin Outlet Ceases Trading

Glasgow-Based Kebab Chain To Open 40 Restaurants On Island Of Ireland Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Glasgow-Based Kebab Chain To Open 40 Restaurants On Island Of Ireland

Several Restaurants On Island Of Ireland Honoured By Michelin Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Several Restaurants On Island Of Ireland Honoured By Michelin

Gino's Gelato, Bujo And Las Iguanas To Open At Former Central Bank Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Gino's Gelato, Bujo And Las Iguanas To Open At Former Central Bank

Starbucks Expects Slower Profit Growth In 2020 Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Starbucks Expects Slower Profit Growth In 2020

New Indian-Italian Fusion Restaurant Opens In Belfast Wed, 21 Aug 2019

New Indian-Italian Fusion Restaurant Opens In Belfast

New Zaytoon Restaurant To Open In Swords On July 22 Thu, 18 Jul 2019

New Zaytoon Restaurant To Open In Swords On July 22

Press Up To Open New Dublin Restaurant This Autumn Wed, 5 Jun 2019

Press Up To Open New Dublin Restaurant This Autumn