Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Featured Post, Restaurant

RAI Blasted For All Male Judging Panel For Restaurant Awards Fri, 5 May 2017

RAI Blasted For All Male Judging Panel For Restaurant Awards

Developer Johnny Ronan Plans New Hotel For 'Dublin's Tallest Building' Development Wed, 3 May 2017

Developer Johnny Ronan Plans New Hotel For 'Dublin's Tallest Building' Development

Rooftop Restaurant Mooted For Old Central Bank in Dublin Fri, 28 Apr 2017

Rooftop Restaurant Mooted For Old Central Bank in Dublin

Top Chef Graham Neville Takes Over Reins At Dax In Dublin Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Top Chef Graham Neville Takes Over Reins At Dax In Dublin

Fallon & Byrne To Open New Restaurant in Rathmines, Dublin Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Fallon & Byrne To Open New Restaurant in Rathmines, Dublin

Supermac's Goes To War With McDonald's Over 'Trademark Bullying' Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Supermac's Goes To War With McDonald's Over 'Trademark Bullying'

Irish Restaurants: Food Trends 2017 Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Irish Restaurants: Food Trends 2017

Hospitality Industry 'Feeling Brexit Already', Says New RAI Chief Wed, 22 Mar 2017

Hospitality Industry 'Feeling Brexit Already', Says New RAI Chief

'Sunshine Tax' Mooted For Ireland's Hospitality Sector Tue, 14 Mar 2017

'Sunshine Tax' Mooted For Ireland's Hospitality Sector

The Happy Pear To Open Flagship Development In Clondalkin Round Tower Visitor Centre Mon, 27 Feb 2017

The Happy Pear To Open Flagship Development In Clondalkin Round Tower Visitor Centre

NEW: The Panel Podcast Mon, 20 Feb 2017

NEW: The Panel Podcast

London Restaurants Face a World of Pain in 2017 Thu, 16 Feb 2017

London Restaurants Face a World of Pain in 2017

Restaurateur John Farrell Plans To Open Three New Dublin Restaurants Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Restaurateur John Farrell Plans To Open Three New Dublin Restaurants

Michelin Guide France 2017 Released; Gordon Ramsay Restaurant Wins Second Star Mon, 13 Feb 2017

Michelin Guide France 2017 Released; Gordon Ramsay Restaurant Wins Second Star

The Happy Pear Receives €1.5m In Funding For Irish Expansion Tue, 24 Jan 2017

The Happy Pear Receives €1.5m In Funding For Irish Expansion

JP McMahon Launches Chef Swap Series With Ross Lewis First Up Fri, 20 Jan 2017

JP McMahon Launches Chef Swap Series With Ross Lewis First Up

What the World's Top Chefs Like to Eat at Home Wed, 28 Dec 2016

What the World's Top Chefs Like to Eat at Home

Renowned Restaurant Critic AA Gill Passes Away Mon, 12 Dec 2016

Renowned Restaurant Critic AA Gill Passes Away

Press Up Entertainment Reports Impressive Profit Surge Fri, 18 Nov 2016

Press Up Entertainment Reports Impressive Profit Surge

Camden Street Welcomes Latest Dining Hotspot, While Popular Dublin Music Bar Closes Fri, 18 Nov 2016

Camden Street Welcomes Latest Dining Hotspot, While Popular Dublin Music Bar Closes