Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Restaurants Association of Ireland, Restaurant

RAI President Says Wage Subsidy Extension Is Most Urgent Support Measure Required By Restaurant Sector Tue, 7 Jul 2020

RAI President Says Wage Subsidy Extension Is Most Urgent Support Measure Required By Restaurant Sector

Number Of Restaurants Take Legal Action Against Insurers Over COVID-19-Related Losses Mon, 6 Jul 2020

Number Of Restaurants Take Legal Action Against Insurers Over COVID-19-Related Losses

RAI And Paddy Irish Whiskey Launch Virtual Tip Jar To Help Support The Hospitality Industry Tue, 23 Jun 2020

RAI And Paddy Irish Whiskey Launch Virtual Tip Jar To Help Support The Hospitality Industry

RAI Says 50% Of Irish Restaurants Face Closure Without Government Aid Mon, 22 Jun 2020

RAI Says 50% Of Irish Restaurants Face Closure Without Government Aid

RAI Calls For Reopening Of Hospitality Businesses On June 29 And Reduction Of Social Distancing Mon, 8 Jun 2020

RAI Calls For Reopening Of Hospitality Businesses On June 29 And Reduction Of Social Distancing

RAI Urges Government To 'Force Landlords To Slash Rent' During COVID-19 Crisis Tue, 12 May 2020

RAI Urges Government To 'Force Landlords To Slash Rent' During COVID-19 Crisis

RAI Says Fears About Diners Claiming To Have Contracted COVID-19 At Restaurants Cast Doubt On Proposed Reopening Date Fri, 8 May 2020

RAI Says Fears About Diners Claiming To Have Contracted COVID-19 At Restaurants Cast Doubt On Proposed Reopening Date

RAI Launches COVID-19 Crisis Recovery Plan Mon, 27 Apr 2020

RAI Launches COVID-19 Crisis Recovery Plan

RAI Proposes Restaurants Be Allowed To Reopen If They Abide By WHO Rules Thu, 23 Apr 2020

RAI Proposes Restaurants Be Allowed To Reopen If They Abide By WHO Rules

RAI Calls For Action To Protect Restaurateurs Forced To Pay Full Rent During COVID-19 Crisis Wed, 1 Apr 2020

RAI Calls For Action To Protect Restaurateurs Forced To Pay Full Rent During COVID-19 Crisis

RAI Welcomes Order For Restaurants To Limit Services To Take Away And Delivery Wed, 25 Mar 2020

RAI Welcomes Order For Restaurants To Limit Services To Take Away And Delivery

RAI Says New Revenue Measures Are Not Enough To Help Hospitality Sector Mon, 16 Mar 2020

RAI Says New Revenue Measures Are Not Enough To Help Hospitality Sector

Restaurants And Pubs Could Lose Up To €70 Due To The Cancellation Of St. Patrick's Celebrations Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Restaurants And Pubs Could Lose Up To €70 Due To The Cancellation Of St. Patrick's Celebrations

RAI Calls For Supports To Prevent COVID-19-Related Business Closures Tue, 10 Mar 2020

RAI Calls For Supports To Prevent COVID-19-Related Business Closures

RAI Releases "Top 10 Asks" Manifesto Ahead Of 2020 General Election Tue, 28 Jan 2020

RAI Releases "Top 10 Asks" Manifesto Ahead Of 2020 General Election

Restaurants Association Of Ireland Appoints New President Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Restaurants Association Of Ireland Appoints New President

RAI Calls For More Action To Address Skills Shortage Faced By Hospitality Sector Tue, 9 Apr 2019

RAI Calls For More Action To Address Skills Shortage Faced By Hospitality Sector

RAI: 9% VAT Increase Risks 12,000 Jobs Ahead Of Hard Brexit Fri, 5 Oct 2018

RAI: 9% VAT Increase Risks 12,000 Jobs Ahead Of Hard Brexit

RAI Urges Government To Retain 9% VAT Rate Tue, 21 Aug 2018

RAI Urges Government To Retain 9% VAT Rate

Restaurants Association of Ireland Raises Funds for Two Charities Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Restaurants Association of Ireland Raises Funds for Two Charities