Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Trending Posts, Restaurant

Property On Dublin's Capel Street With Planning Permission For Restaurant Hits The Market Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Property On Dublin's Capel Street With Planning Permission For Restaurant Hits The Market

Dublin's Sole And Fire Restaurants Win Accolades At World Luxury Restaurant Awards 2020 Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Dublin's Sole And Fire Restaurants Win Accolades At World Luxury Restaurant Awards 2020

Deliveroo Partners With Dublin Pizza Restaurant PI Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Deliveroo Partners With Dublin Pizza Restaurant PI

Dublin's BANG Restaurant & Wine Bar Launches Delivery And Collection Service Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Dublin's BANG Restaurant & Wine Bar Launches Delivery And Collection Service

PizzaExpress To Cut 1,300 More Jobs Sat, 31 Oct 2020

PizzaExpress To Cut 1,300 More Jobs

Ashford Castle's Cullen's At The Cottage Restaurant Launches Click And Collect Service Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Ashford Castle's Cullen's At The Cottage Restaurant Launches Click And Collect Service

Camile Thai Records 59% Decrease In Profits Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Camile Thai Records 59% Decrease In Profits

Four Dublin Restaurants Shortlisted For Deliveroo Restaurant Awards Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Four Dublin Restaurants Shortlisted For Deliveroo Restaurant Awards

Mount Charles Unveils New Restaurants At Southern Regional College's Armagh and Banbridge Campuses Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Mount Charles Unveils New Restaurants At Southern Regional College's Armagh and Banbridge Campuses

Belfast's Shed Bistro To Invest Over £150k In Expansion Project Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Belfast's Shed Bistro To Invest Over £150k In Expansion Project

Burger King To Test Reusable Cups And Whopper Boxes Sat, 24 Oct 2020

Burger King To Test Reusable Cups And Whopper Boxes

New Deliveroo Report States Delivery Services Protected 1,000 Irish Restaurant Jobs In Q2 2020 Fri, 23 Oct 2020

New Deliveroo Report States Delivery Services Protected 1,000 Irish Restaurant Jobs In Q2 2020

McDonald's Launches Food Map That Shows The Origins Of The Ingredients Used In Its Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020

McDonald's Launches Food Map That Shows The Origins Of The Ingredients Used In Its Products

Gourmet Burger Kitchen Chain Acquired By UK-Based Boparan Restaurant Group Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Gourmet Burger Kitchen Chain Acquired By UK-Based Boparan Restaurant Group

Domino's ROI And UK System Sales Increased By 18.7% In Q3 2020 Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Domino's ROI And UK System Sales Increased By 18.7% In Q3 2020

McDonald's To Open New Venue In Derriaghy, Co. Antrim Tue, 13 Oct 2020

McDonald's To Open New Venue In Derriaghy, Co. Antrim

Crowe Ireland Survey Reveals Large Amount Of Restaurant Businesses Expect To Be Impacted By COVID-19 Pandemic Long Into 2021 Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Crowe Ireland Survey Reveals Large Amount Of Restaurant Businesses Expect To Be Impacted By COVID-19 Pandemic Long Into 2021

Property That Houses Dublin's One Pico Restaurant Hits The Market Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Property That Houses Dublin's One Pico Restaurant Hits The Market

Avoca To Scale Back Dining Facilities At Its Belfast Branch Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Avoca To Scale Back Dining Facilities At Its Belfast Branch

Up To Half Of New York City's Restaurants Could Close Permanently Due To The COVID-19 Pandemic Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Up To Half Of New York City's Restaurants Could Close Permanently Due To The COVID-19 Pandemic