Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Trending Posts, Restaurant

Sprout & Co To Open New Outlet On Dublin's Dawson Street Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Sprout & Co To Open New Outlet On Dublin's Dawson Street

Pre-Tax Profits And Revenues Rise At Milano Operating Company Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Pre-Tax Profits And Revenues Rise At Milano Operating Company

Pret A Manger To Open In Ireland In 2020 Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Pret A Manger To Open In Ireland In 2020

Richard Corrigan's Restaurant Group Records £25k Pre-Tax Profit Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Richard Corrigan's Restaurant Group Records £25k Pre-Tax Profit

Domino's Cuts Cost Outlook After Third-Party Delivery Hit Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Domino's Cuts Cost Outlook After Third-Party Delivery Hit

CBRE Guiding €2.5m For Dublin City Restaurant Investment Opportunity Thu, 10 Oct 2019

CBRE Guiding €2.5m For Dublin City Restaurant Investment Opportunity

Italy's Illycaffe Sets Five Year Target For US Expansion Mon, 7 Oct 2019

Italy's Illycaffe Sets Five Year Target For US Expansion

America's First Cannabis Café Opens In California Fri, 4 Oct 2019

America's First Cannabis Café Opens In California

Dublin To Get New 'Glass Box' Restaurant Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Dublin To Get New 'Glass Box' Restaurant

The Dockside Deli By Galway Bay Seafoods Launches New Dining Area Tue, 1 Oct 2019

The Dockside Deli By Galway Bay Seafoods Launches New Dining Area

McDonald's To Test Beyond Meat PLT Fri, 27 Sep 2019

McDonald's To Test Beyond Meat PLT

Burger King Scraps Plastic Toys In Children's Meals, Launches Amnesty Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Burger King Scraps Plastic Toys In Children's Meals, Launches Amnesty

Dublin's Beaufield Mews Restaurant To Cease Operations Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Dublin's Beaufield Mews Restaurant To Cease Operations

Chipotle Adds Steak Dish Carne Asada In Rare Addition To Menu Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Chipotle Adds Steak Dish Carne Asada In Rare Addition To Menu

The Happy Pear Opens Dublin Airport's First Plant-Based Restaurant Wed, 11 Sep 2019

The Happy Pear Opens Dublin Airport's First Plant-Based Restaurant

Wagamama Owner Reports Pre-Tax Losses Of €96.5m Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Wagamama Owner Reports Pre-Tax Losses Of €96.5m

Burger King's China Franchisee Hires Citi For Stake Sale - Sources Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Burger King's China Franchisee Hires Citi For Stake Sale - Sources

KFC Partners With Beyond Meat To Test Plant-Based Nuggets, Wings Fri, 30 Aug 2019

KFC Partners With Beyond Meat To Test Plant-Based Nuggets, Wings

Deep Blue Restaurants Acquires Harry Ramsden's Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Deep Blue Restaurants Acquires Harry Ramsden's

New Indian Restaurant To Open On Dublin's South Richmond Street On September 11 Thu, 22 Aug 2019

New Indian Restaurant To Open On Dublin's South Richmond Street On September 11