Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Trending Posts, Restaurant

McDonald's Profit Misses Estimates Wed, 6 May 2020

McDonald's Profit Misses Estimates

'Save Our Restaurant Coalition' Comes Up With Plan To Support Irish Restaurant Industry Mon, 4 May 2020

'Save Our Restaurant Coalition' Comes Up With Plan To Support Irish Restaurant Industry

McDonald's Issues Update About Irish And UK Operations As COVID-19 Crisis Continues Wed, 29 Apr 2020

McDonald's Issues Update About Irish And UK Operations As COVID-19 Crisis Continues

RAI Launches COVID-19 Crisis Recovery Plan Mon, 27 Apr 2020

RAI Launches COVID-19 Crisis Recovery Plan

Le Cirque Restaurant Founder Sirio Maccioni Dies Aged 88 Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Le Cirque Restaurant Founder Sirio Maccioni Dies Aged 88

Supermac's To Open Some Outlets For Drive-Through, Delivery And Collection Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Supermac's To Open Some Outlets For Drive-Through, Delivery And Collection

Property Housing Suburban Dublin Restaurant Victorian Asian Cuisine Hits The Market Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Property Housing Suburban Dublin Restaurant Victorian Asian Cuisine Hits The Market

Taco Bell Mandates Employee Temperature Checks And Contactless Payments At US Outlets Mon, 13 Apr 2020

Taco Bell Mandates Employee Temperature Checks And Contactless Payments At US Outlets

Restaurant Group Expects Drop In Annual Sales Thu, 9 Apr 2020

Restaurant Group Expects Drop In Annual Sales

Camile Halts Rent Payments To Safeguard Its Business Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Camile Halts Rent Payments To Safeguard Its Business

Domino's Pizza Group Announces Interim Chief Financial Officer Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Domino's Pizza Group Announces Interim Chief Financial Officer

Just Eat Announces €1m Support Measure Package For Restaurant Sector Thu, 2 Apr 2020

Just Eat Announces €1m Support Measure Package For Restaurant Sector

RAI Calls For Action To Protect Restaurateurs Forced To Pay Full Rent During COVID-19 Crisis Wed, 1 Apr 2020

RAI Calls For Action To Protect Restaurateurs Forced To Pay Full Rent During COVID-19 Crisis

Leon Still Planning To Expand In Ireland Despite COVID-19 Disruptions Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Leon Still Planning To Expand In Ireland Despite COVID-19 Disruptions

Yum Brands Expects Bigger Hit To Q2 Same-Store Sales From COVID-19 Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Yum Brands Expects Bigger Hit To Q2 Same-Store Sales From COVID-19

McDonald's To Trim US Menu During COVID-19 Pandemic Mon, 30 Mar 2020

McDonald's To Trim US Menu During COVID-19 Pandemic

Estimated 120k Restaurant And Pub Staff Laid Off In Ireland Due To COVID-19 Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Estimated 120k Restaurant And Pub Staff Laid Off In Ireland Due To COVID-19

RAI Says New Revenue Measures Are Not Enough To Help Hospitality Sector Mon, 16 Mar 2020

RAI Says New Revenue Measures Are Not Enough To Help Hospitality Sector

Restaurants And Pubs Could Lose Up To €70 Due To The Cancellation Of St. Patrick's Celebrations Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Restaurants And Pubs Could Lose Up To €70 Due To The Cancellation Of St. Patrick's Celebrations

Sea Church Restaurant Opens in Ballycotton, Co. Cork Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Sea Church Restaurant Opens in Ballycotton, Co. Cork