Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Bord Bia

Kai Dish Wins Bord Bia 'Eggs for Anytime' Competition Mon, 27 May 2019

Kai Dish Wins Bord Bia 'Eggs for Anytime' Competition

Bord Bia Calls On Chefs To Celebrate The Versatility Of Eggs Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Bord Bia Calls On Chefs To Celebrate The Versatility Of Eggs

Irish Alcoholic Drinks Exports Were Worth €1.25bn In 2018 Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Irish Alcoholic Drinks Exports Were Worth €1.25bn In 2018

Irish Whiskey Producers Seeking Asian Market Growth Opportunities Thu, 3 Jan 2019

Irish Whiskey Producers Seeking Asian Market Growth Opportunities

KSG Catering Awarded Bord Bia Origin Green Certification Thu, 3 Jan 2019

KSG Catering Awarded Bord Bia Origin Green Certification

Bord Bia Report Finds Irish Cities Have Reached "Saturation Point" For Cafés Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Bord Bia Report Finds Irish Cities Have Reached "Saturation Point" For Cafés

Bord Bia Announces 'Flex Your Mussels' Marketing Campaign Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Bord Bia Announces 'Flex Your Mussels' Marketing Campaign

Ireland’s Food Offering Showcased In Selfridges Foodhall Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Ireland’s Food Offering Showcased In Selfridges Foodhall

New Online Course Targets Irish Food Start-Ups Wed, 22 Aug 2018

New Online Course Targets Irish Food Start-Ups

Bord Bia Warns Of Potential Brexit Issues For Exports Wed, 8 Aug 2018

Bord Bia Warns Of Potential Brexit Issues For Exports

The Bretzel In Dublin Becomes ‘Smart’ Bakery Fri, 22 Jun 2018

The Bretzel In Dublin Becomes ‘Smart’ Bakery

Musgrave MarketPlace and Bord Bia Team Up For Third Year Of FoodService Academy Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Musgrave MarketPlace and Bord Bia Team Up For Third Year Of FoodService Academy

Government Announces New Initiative For Food Start-Up Firms Wed, 16 May 2018

Government Announces New Initiative For Food Start-Up Firms

Bord Bia Planning 'Flex Your Mussels' Marketing Campaign Tue, 8 May 2018

Bord Bia Planning 'Flex Your Mussels' Marketing Campaign

Bord Bia Seeks To Expand Export Markets Through New Recruitment Drive Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Bord Bia Seeks To Expand Export Markets Through New Recruitment Drive

Bord Bia Establishes Insight Centre In London To Drive Exports Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Bord Bia Establishes Insight Centre In London To Drive Exports

Irish Whiskey Industry On Trade Mission To Canada Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Irish Whiskey Industry On Trade Mission To Canada

Bord Bia Report Reveals Irish Beverage Exports Rose 8% In 2017 Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Bord Bia Report Reveals Irish Beverage Exports Rose 8% In 2017

Irish Craft Beer Sustaining Growth Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Irish Craft Beer Sustaining Growth

Irish Food Service Market Reaches Record €7.8bn Value Thu, 9 Nov 2017

Irish Food Service Market Reaches Record €7.8bn Value