Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Carlsberg

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Drinks, Food And Restaurant News Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Drinks, Food And Restaurant News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Pub, Restaurant, Food And Drinks News Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Pub, Restaurant, Food And Drinks News

C&C Publishes New Trading Update Thu, 16 Sep 2021

C&C Publishes New Trading Update

Carlsberg Records Rise In Second-Quarter Sales Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Carlsberg Records Rise In Second-Quarter Sales

Drinks Makers Target High-End Spirits For Growth; Carlsberg's India Partner Demands Governance Overhaul; France Braces For Slump In Wine Output; PepsiCo To Sell Juice Brands For $3.3bn Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Drinks Makers Target High-End Spirits For Growth; Carlsberg's India Partner Demands Governance Overhaul; France Braces For Slump In Wine Output; PepsiCo To Sell Juice Brands For $3.3bn

AB InBev Efes Expecting Double-Digit Growth In Its Non-Alcoholic Local Beer Sales In Next Few Years Fri, 18 Jun 2021

AB InBev Efes Expecting Double-Digit Growth In Its Non-Alcoholic Local Beer Sales In Next Few Years

Carlsberg Records Total Sales Of Approximately €1.75bn For First Quarter Of 2021 Wed, 26 May 2021

Carlsberg Records Total Sales Of Approximately €1.75bn For First Quarter Of 2021

CEO Of Pub Operator Marston's, Ralph Findlay, To Step Down This Year Sat, 13 Mar 2021

CEO Of Pub Operator Marston's, Ralph Findlay, To Step Down This Year

Carlsberg Marston's Brewing Company To Trial Glass Bottles With Up To 90% Lower Carbon Impact Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Carlsberg Marston's Brewing Company To Trial Glass Bottles With Up To 90% Lower Carbon Impact

Carlsberg Records 7% Decrease In Relative Carbon Emissions Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Carlsberg Records 7% Decrease In Relative Carbon Emissions

Carlsberg Says It Expects Its Operating Profit To Grow 3%-10% In 2021 After Recording Q4 2020 Sales Slightly Below Expectations Fri, 5 Feb 2021

Carlsberg Says It Expects Its Operating Profit To Grow 3%-10% In 2021 After Recording Q4 2020 Sales Slightly Below Expectations

Pub Operator Marston's Rejects Takeover Offer By Platinum Equity Advisors Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Pub Operator Marston's Rejects Takeover Offer By Platinum Equity Advisors

Carlsberg Announces New Executive Vice Presidents For Western Europe And Asia Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Carlsberg Announces New Executive Vice Presidents For Western Europe And Asia

Carlsberg Group Announces Appointment Of New Chief Human Resources Officer Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Carlsberg Group Announces Appointment Of New Chief Human Resources Officer

Carlsberg's Third Quarter Underlying Sales Beat Expectations Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Carlsberg's Third Quarter Underlying Sales Beat Expectations

Carlsberg To Buy Germany's Wernesgrüner Brewery Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Carlsberg To Buy Germany's Wernesgrüner Brewery

Carlsberg Raises 2020 Outlook Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Carlsberg Raises 2020 Outlook

Carlsberg Sees 2020 Profit Fall As Lockdowns Bite; Suspends Share Buyback Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Carlsberg Sees 2020 Profit Fall As Lockdowns Bite; Suspends Share Buyback

Carlsberg Expects Better Than Forecast H1 Operating Profit Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Carlsberg Expects Better Than Forecast H1 Operating Profit

Marston's Warns Of Uncertain Outlook As It Looks To Reopen Pubs Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Marston's Warns Of Uncertain Outlook As It Looks To Reopen Pubs