Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in IHF

IHF Says An Estimated 100,000 Hotel Sector Jobs Have Been Lost This Year Mon, 7 Sep 2020

IHF Says An Estimated 100,000 Hotel Sector Jobs Have Been Lost This Year

Average Hotel Occupancy Level In Ireland Declined 48% Year-On-Year In July Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Average Hotel Occupancy Level In Ireland Declined 48% Year-On-Year In July

IHF Survey Indicates Irish Hotel Occupancy Declined Almost 50% Year-On-Year In July Fri, 31 Jul 2020

IHF Survey Indicates Irish Hotel Occupancy Declined Almost 50% Year-On-Year In July

Government Announces 'Staycation Subsidy' And Wage Subsidy Extension Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Government Announces 'Staycation Subsidy' And Wage Subsidy Extension

IHF Launches New Health And Well-Being Support Programme Tue, 14 Jul 2020

IHF Launches New Health And Well-Being Support Programme

IHF Survey Reveals Hotel Occupancy Levels For July And August Thu, 9 Jul 2020

IHF Survey Reveals Hotel Occupancy Levels For July And August

IHF And RAI Disappointed By Lack Of Government Department Solely Responsible For Tourism Mon, 29 Jun 2020

IHF And RAI Disappointed By Lack Of Government Department Solely Responsible For Tourism

IHF Calls For Expansion Of Wage Subsidy Scheme To Include Seasonal Staff Thu, 25 Jun 2020

IHF Calls For Expansion Of Wage Subsidy Scheme To Include Seasonal Staff

IHF Calls For Extra Capacity Allowance For Venues That Can Safely Host Large Weddings Mon, 22 Jun 2020

IHF Calls For Extra Capacity Allowance For Venues That Can Safely Host Large Weddings

Fáilte Ireland Issues Business Reopening Guidelines; Industry Groups Respond Tue, 9 Jun 2020

Fáilte Ireland Issues Business Reopening Guidelines; Industry Groups Respond

IHF Says Earlier Reopening Of Hotels Is 'Excellent News' Mon, 8 Jun 2020

IHF Says Earlier Reopening Of Hotels Is 'Excellent News'

Irish Government Establishes Tourism Recovery Taskforce Wed, 20 May 2020

Irish Government Establishes Tourism Recovery Taskforce

IHF Calls For Retention Of Temporary Wage Subsidy Scheme Wed, 20 May 2020

IHF Calls For Retention Of Temporary Wage Subsidy Scheme

IHF And Fáilte Ireland Developing New Operational Standards For Hotels Mon, 11 May 2020

IHF And Fáilte Ireland Developing New Operational Standards For Hotels

IHF Says Tourism Industry Requires Urgent Sector-Specific Government Support Wed, 6 May 2020

IHF Says Tourism Industry Requires Urgent Sector-Specific Government Support

IHF CEO Believes Tourism Will Play Key Role In Revitalising The Economy Mon, 4 May 2020

IHF CEO Believes Tourism Will Play Key Role In Revitalising The Economy

IHF Welcomes Government Framework Document Thu, 16 Apr 2020

IHF Welcomes Government Framework Document

IHF Welcomes Employment Support Measures Wed, 25 Mar 2020

IHF Welcomes Employment Support Measures

IHF Alarmed By Government's Response To COVID-19 In Relation To Local Authority Rates Fri, 20 Mar 2020

IHF Alarmed By Government's Response To COVID-19 In Relation To Local Authority Rates

IHF Calls For 'Decisive Action' To Save The Economy And Jobs Thu, 19 Mar 2020

IHF Calls For 'Decisive Action' To Save The Economy And Jobs