Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Lufthansa

Lufthansa Eyes Another Record Summer, But Sticks To Profit Target Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Lufthansa Eyes Another Record Summer, But Sticks To Profit Target

Lufthansa Makes $2.5bn Plane Order In Light Of Improving Results, Delivery Delays Mon, 14 May 2018

Lufthansa Makes $2.5bn Plane Order In Light Of Improving Results, Delivery Delays

Lufthansa's M&A Appetite Curbs Quarterly Profit Growth Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Lufthansa's M&A Appetite Curbs Quarterly Profit Growth

Italy Says One Alitalia Bid Shows "Concrete Steps Forward" Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Italy Says One Alitalia Bid Shows "Concrete Steps Forward"

Cork Airport Shortlisted For European-Wide Public Vote For New Route Tue, 6 Mar 2018

Cork Airport Shortlisted For European-Wide Public Vote For New Route

Lufthansa Climbs Past British Airways Owner Following M&A Spree Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Lufthansa Climbs Past British Airways Owner Following M&A Spree

Ryanair Chases Extra Landing Rights After Niki Grounding Mon, 18 Dec 2017

Ryanair Chases Extra Landing Rights After Niki Grounding

Lufthansa Advert Mocks Ryanair Pilot Fiasco With 'O'Deary' Jibe Tue, 26 Sep 2017

Lufthansa Advert Mocks Ryanair Pilot Fiasco With 'O'Deary' Jibe

Germany Says Air Berlin Requires Swift Deal as Prospects Bad Mon, 28 Aug 2017

Germany Says Air Berlin Requires Swift Deal as Prospects Bad

Ryanair Expresses Interest In Acquiring Air Berlin Wed, 23 Aug 2017

Ryanair Expresses Interest In Acquiring Air Berlin

Ryanair Shares Tumble After Warning Fares Will Fall Through 2017 Mon, 24 Jul 2017

Ryanair Shares Tumble After Warning Fares Will Fall Through 2017

Lufthansa Establishes New Air Route Between Shannon And Frankfurt Thu, 4 May 2017

Lufthansa Establishes New Air Route Between Shannon And Frankfurt

Ryanair Seeks Europe Dominance - With Help From Its Rivals Fri, 10 Feb 2017

Ryanair Seeks Europe Dominance - With Help From Its Rivals

Lufthansa, Etihad Cook Up Bigger Things After Catering Deal Thu, 2 Feb 2017

Lufthansa, Etihad Cook Up Bigger Things After Catering Deal

Lufthansa, IAG Reeling in Air France-KLM Atop Traffic Rankings Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Lufthansa, IAG Reeling in Air France-KLM Atop Traffic Rankings

Lufthansa Customers Spared Holiday Strike as Pilots Extend Truce Fri, 16 Dec 2016

Lufthansa Customers Spared Holiday Strike as Pilots Extend Truce

Super-Wealthy Men Are Now Entitled to Free Facials Before Their Flights Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Super-Wealthy Men Are Now Entitled to Free Facials Before Their Flights

Lufthansa Headed for Worst Pilot Strike on Hard-Line Pay Stance Mon, 28 Nov 2016

Lufthansa Headed for Worst Pilot Strike on Hard-Line Pay Stance

Titanic Belfast Named Europe's Leading Tourist Attraction Tue, 6 Sep 2016

Titanic Belfast Named Europe's Leading Tourist Attraction

Lufthansa Pushes Revamp Amid 'Unprecedented' Demand Volatility Fri, 26 Aug 2016

Lufthansa Pushes Revamp Amid 'Unprecedented' Demand Volatility