Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Trending Posts, Technology

Irish Travel Software Firm Datalex Publishes Its Annual Report For 2021 Tue, 24 May 2022

Irish Travel Software Firm Datalex Publishes Its Annual Report For 2021

Marriott Announces Launch Of Marriott Media Network Powered By Yahoo Tue, 17 May 2022

Marriott Announces Launch Of Marriott Media Network Powered By Yahoo

Irish Start-Up Wayleadr Selected For Sodexo UK And Ireland Accelerators Programme Mon, 16 May 2022

Irish Start-Up Wayleadr Selected For Sodexo UK And Ireland Accelerators Programme

Flipdish Announces Launch Of StraightFrom.com Wed, 4 May 2022

Flipdish Announces Launch Of StraightFrom.com

Musgrave MarketPlace Invests In Digitisation Strategy Tue, 3 May 2022

Musgrave MarketPlace Invests In Digitisation Strategy

Cork Airport Introduces Upgrades To Its Website Tue, 12 Apr 2022

Cork Airport Introduces Upgrades To Its Website

Boojum Announces Partnership With Dublin Tech Start-Up Sensi Mon, 4 Apr 2022

Boojum Announces Partnership With Dublin Tech Start-Up Sensi

Dublin-Based Hotel Software Solutions Provider P3 Targets US And Germany Growth Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Dublin-Based Hotel Software Solutions Provider P3 Targets US And Germany Growth

Mizzoni's Pizza Partners With Software Solution VROMO Tue, 8 Feb 2022

Mizzoni's Pizza Partners With Software Solution VROMO

Sodexo UK And Ireland Seeking Tech Start-Ups Mon, 7 Feb 2022

Sodexo UK And Ireland Seeking Tech Start-Ups

Flipdish Valuation Rises To More Than $1.25bn Following New Investment Mon, 17 Jan 2022

Flipdish Valuation Rises To More Than $1.25bn Following New Investment

New Fast Track Pass Kiosks To Be Rolled Out At Dublin Airport Wed, 12 Jan 2022

New Fast Track Pass Kiosks To Be Rolled Out At Dublin Airport

70% Of Irish Consumers Want Table Ordering Technology To Be A Permanent Fixture, Says Flipdish Tue, 30 Nov 2021

70% Of Irish Consumers Want Table Ordering Technology To Be A Permanent Fixture, Says Flipdish

Aer Lingus Signs Deal With Daon To Extend Use Of VeriFLY App Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Aer Lingus Signs Deal With Daon To Extend Use Of VeriFLY App

New Digital Hub Opens At Belfast City Airport To Help Travellers To Stay Connected Wed, 13 Oct 2021

New Digital Hub Opens At Belfast City Airport To Help Travellers To Stay Connected

Ireland's Hidden Heartlands Tourism Businesses Unveil New And Improved Websites Mon, 30 Aug 2021

Ireland's Hidden Heartlands Tourism Businesses Unveil New And Improved Websites

Irish Food Ordering App Bamboo Experienced Significant Increases In Revenue, Customers And Orders During 12 Month Period That Ended On July 31, 2021 Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Irish Food Ordering App Bamboo Experienced Significant Increases In Revenue, Customers And Orders During 12 Month Period That Ended On July 31, 2021

Tourism NI Says Digital Development Is One Of Its Priorities As It Prepares To Help Tourism Recover In Northern Ireland Wed, 28 Jul 2021

Tourism NI Says Digital Development Is One Of Its Priorities As It Prepares To Help Tourism Recover In Northern Ireland

COVID-19 Passport App Developed By Biometrics Company Daon And Used By Aer Lingus Gains 1.5m Users Wed, 28 Jul 2021

COVID-19 Passport App Developed By Biometrics Company Daon And Used By Aer Lingus Gains 1.5m Users

Irish Food Ordering App Bamboo Announces New Appointment To Its Advisory Board Fri, 23 Jul 2021

Irish Food Ordering App Bamboo Announces New Appointment To Its Advisory Board