Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Trending Posts, Technology

Visit Belfast Launches Range Of Digital Measures To Keep Belfast Front-Of-Mind Tue, 5 May 2020

Visit Belfast Launches Range Of Digital Measures To Keep Belfast Front-Of-Mind

Deliveroo Launches App Changes For Irish Restaurants Tue, 4 Feb 2020

Deliveroo Launches App Changes For Irish Restaurants

Travel App Omio Is Latest Berlin Startup To Take On North America Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Travel App Omio Is Latest Berlin Startup To Take On North America

Delta Wants To Use Tech To Improve Flying Experience Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Delta Wants To Use Tech To Improve Flying Experience

Flipdish Launches Self-Service Kiosks At Several Eateries In Ireland Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Flipdish Launches Self-Service Kiosks At Several Eateries In Ireland

Drone Delivery Firm To Launch Food Delivery Services In Ireland In March Of 2020 Mon, 30 Dec 2019

Drone Delivery Firm To Launch Food Delivery Services In Ireland In March Of 2020

New Interactive Features Launched At Birr Castle Gardens Science Centre Thu, 26 Sep 2019

New Interactive Features Launched At Birr Castle Gardens Science Centre

Datalex Reports $50m Loss In 'Most Difficult Year' In Group's History Fri, 6 Sep 2019

Datalex Reports $50m Loss In 'Most Difficult Year' In Group's History

Tech Startups Tout AI To Airlines Seeking Revenue Boost Wed, 4 Sep 2019

Tech Startups Tout AI To Airlines Seeking Revenue Boost

Datalex Expects To Report Losses Of $4m-$6m For 2018 Thu, 8 Aug 2019

Datalex Expects To Report Losses Of $4m-$6m For 2018

Amazon Plans Launch Of Online Food Delivery Service In India Mon, 5 Aug 2019

Amazon Plans Launch Of Online Food Delivery Service In India

Fáilte Ireland To Invest €2.3m In Interactive Tourist Experiences Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Fáilte Ireland To Invest €2.3m In Interactive Tourist Experiences

Brewer AB InBev Opens Cybersecurity Unit Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Brewer AB InBev Opens Cybersecurity Unit

McDonald's To Buy Israel's Dynamic Yield Mon, 1 Apr 2019

McDonald's To Buy Israel's Dynamic Yield

FedEx Partners With Pizza Hut, Walmart To Test Last-Mile Delivery Robot Mon, 4 Mar 2019

FedEx Partners With Pizza Hut, Walmart To Test Last-Mile Delivery Robot

Carlsberg Rolls Out The Smart Barrel Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Carlsberg Rolls Out The Smart Barrel

New Interactive Tourism Experience Launched At Belfast's Maritime Mile Thu, 14 Feb 2019

New Interactive Tourism Experience Launched At Belfast's Maritime Mile

Marriott Cuts Estimate On Size Of Starwood Hack Wed, 9 Jan 2019

Marriott Cuts Estimate On Size Of Starwood Hack

Datalex Enters Into New Agreement With Aer Lingus Thu, 6 Dec 2018

Datalex Enters Into New Agreement With Aer Lingus

Marriott's Starwood Hack Hits Up To 500m Customers Mon, 3 Dec 2018

Marriott's Starwood Hack Hits Up To 500m Customers