Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Trending Posts, Technology

Dublin Based Hotel Software Firm Bookassist Wins Several Awards In The 2021 HotelTechAwards Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Dublin Based Hotel Software Firm Bookassist Wins Several Awards In The 2021 HotelTechAwards

IAA Has Received First Application For New Drone Operator Approval Tue, 12 Jan 2021

IAA Has Received First Application For New Drone Operator Approval

Parent Company Of Irish Food Ordering App Bamboo Merges With Owner Of On-Premises Food And Drink Order-And-Pay App Fetch Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Parent Company Of Irish Food Ordering App Bamboo Merges With Owner Of On-Premises Food And Drink Order-And-Pay App Fetch

Danish Takeaway And Restaurant App Company OrderYOYO Is Planning To Expand Its Operations In Ireland Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Danish Takeaway And Restaurant App Company OrderYOYO Is Planning To Expand Its Operations In Ireland

Dublin Airport Launches New Feature That Allows Passengers To Receive Flight Updates Directly To Their Mobile Devices Thu, 24 Dec 2020

Dublin Airport Launches New Feature That Allows Passengers To Receive Flight Updates Directly To Their Mobile Devices

AK Techotel Launches New Digital Assistant Designed To Manage And Execute Time-Consuming Tasks That Are Vital To The Smooth Running Of A Hotel Business Wed, 16 Dec 2020

AK Techotel Launches New Digital Assistant Designed To Manage And Execute Time-Consuming Tasks That Are Vital To The Smooth Running Of A Hotel Business

DrinkApp Gains Momentum In Hospitality Market Mon, 14 Dec 2020

DrinkApp Gains Momentum In Hospitality Market

French Hotel CRM Platform LoungeUp Acquires Dublin-Based Hotel Virtual Assistant DmBook Pro Wed, 2 Dec 2020

French Hotel CRM Platform LoungeUp Acquires Dublin-Based Hotel Virtual Assistant DmBook Pro

Irish Travel Software Firm Datalex Raises Its Profit Guidance For 2020 Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Irish Travel Software Firm Datalex Raises Its Profit Guidance For 2020

Datalex Shareholders Approve Maturity Extension Of Debt Facility Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Datalex Shareholders Approve Maturity Extension Of Debt Facility

Restaurant Aggregator Zomato Invests €1.5m In Its Irish Subsidiary Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Restaurant Aggregator Zomato Invests €1.5m In Its Irish Subsidiary

Co. Kildare's Kilkea Castle Hotel Launches Virtual Conferencing Service Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Co. Kildare's Kilkea Castle Hotel Launches Virtual Conferencing Service

Travel Software Firm Datalex Records 42% Decrease In Revenue Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Travel Software Firm Datalex Records 42% Decrease In Revenue

DC Tours Launches New Belfast Audio Tour App Thu, 20 Aug 2020

DC Tours Launches New Belfast Audio Tour App

Accenture Brewing Beer As Part Of Research On How To Make Pharmaceutical Production More Efficient Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Accenture Brewing Beer As Part Of Research On How To Make Pharmaceutical Production More Efficient

Deliveroo Launches 'Table Service' Feature For Restaurants Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Deliveroo Launches 'Table Service' Feature For Restaurants

Travel Software Firm Datalex Resumes Trading On Eurostat Dublin Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Travel Software Firm Datalex Resumes Trading On Eurostat Dublin

Flipdish Launches New Table Ordering System For Restaurants Wed, 1 Jul 2020

Flipdish Launches New Table Ordering System For Restaurants

Lynas Foodservice Introduces New Technology To Help Protect Staff During COVID-19 Pandemic Tue, 9 Jun 2020

Lynas Foodservice Introduces New Technology To Help Protect Staff During COVID-19 Pandemic

Guinness Partners With AnyExcuse To Launch Online Tools To Help Hospitality Businesses With Health And Safety Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Guinness Partners With AnyExcuse To Launch Online Tools To Help Hospitality Businesses With Health And Safety