Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Aer Lingus

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports Wed, 11 May 2022

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Scales Back Summer Ramp-Up To Avoid Disruptions Fri, 6 May 2022

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Scales Back Summer Ramp-Up To Avoid Disruptions

Aer Lingus Regional Service Operator Announces Recruitment Drive Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Aer Lingus Regional Service Operator Announces Recruitment Drive

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports Mon, 18 Apr 2022

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports

IAG Says Air Europa Deal May Take At Least 18 Months Tue, 12 Apr 2022

IAG Says Air Europa Deal May Take At Least 18 Months

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports Tue, 29 Mar 2022

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports

Irish Tourism Begins Long Road To Recovery On St Patrick's Day Tue, 22 Mar 2022

Irish Tourism Begins Long Road To Recovery On St Patrick's Day

Aer Lingus Announces Service Resumptions For Dublin, Cork And Shannon Fri, 11 Mar 2022

Aer Lingus Announces Service Resumptions For Dublin, Cork And Shannon

Airline Hedging And Surcharges Offset Some Oil Price Pain Wed, 9 Mar 2022

Airline Hedging And Surcharges Offset Some Oil Price Pain

New US Ambassador Visits Shannon Airport Ahead Of Resumption Of Transatlantic Services Tue, 1 Mar 2022

New US Ambassador Visits Shannon Airport Ahead Of Resumption Of Transatlantic Services

First Donegal-Dublin Emerald Airlines Flight Takes Off Mon, 28 Feb 2022

First Donegal-Dublin Emerald Airlines Flight Takes Off

Aer Lingus Announces Pre-Exceptional Operating Loss For FY2021 Fri, 25 Feb 2022

Aer Lingus Announces Pre-Exceptional Operating Loss For FY2021

War And Oil Threaten To Overshadow Aer Lingus Owner's Pandemic Recovery Fri, 25 Feb 2022

War And Oil Threaten To Overshadow Aer Lingus Owner's Pandemic Recovery

New Air Services Announced For Dublin And Shannon Airports Fri, 25 Feb 2022

New Air Services Announced For Dublin And Shannon Airports

Aer Lingus Announces Barbados Service Tue, 25 Jan 2022

Aer Lingus Announces Barbados Service

Consumer Confidence In Travel Increasing, According To Aer Lingus Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Consumer Confidence In Travel Increasing, According To Aer Lingus

New Codeshare Agreement Launched By Aer Lingus And American Airlines Thu, 13 Jan 2022

New Codeshare Agreement Launched By Aer Lingus And American Airlines

Fully Vaccinated Individuals Arriving Into Ireland No Longer Require COVID-19 Tests Thu, 6 Jan 2022

Fully Vaccinated Individuals Arriving Into Ireland No Longer Require COVID-19 Tests

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Airline, Travel And Aviation News Tue, 4 Jan 2022

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Airline, Travel And Aviation News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Irish Airline, Airport And Travel News Fri, 17 Dec 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Irish Airline, Airport And Travel News