Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Bord Bia

Bord Bia Announces St. Patrick's Day Campaign To Drive Market Diversification And New Opportunities For Ireland's Food And Drinks Industries Mon, 8 Mar 2021

Bord Bia Announces St. Patrick's Day Campaign To Drive Market Diversification And New Opportunities For Ireland's Food And Drinks Industries

Bord Bia Announces Virtual Bloom Festival For 2021 Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Bord Bia Announces Virtual Bloom Festival For 2021

Bord Bia Launches New Digital Services To Support Food, Drink And Horticulture Sectors Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Bord Bia Launches New Digital Services To Support Food, Drink And Horticulture Sectors

Drinks Ireland Releases 10-Point Drinks Industry Outlook For 2021 Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Drinks Ireland Releases 10-Point Drinks Industry Outlook For 2021

New Bord Bia Report Reveals The Value Of Food, Drink And Horticulture Product Exports From Ireland Decreased 2% Year-On-Year Last Year Fri, 15 Jan 2021

New Bord Bia Report Reveals The Value Of Food, Drink And Horticulture Product Exports From Ireland Decreased 2% Year-On-Year Last Year

Report Predicts Irish Foodservice Sector Revenues Will Be Down 47% This Year Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Report Predicts Irish Foodservice Sector Revenues Will Be Down 47% This Year

Bord Bia Launches Grass-Fed Irish Beef Advertising Campaign In The UK Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Bord Bia Launches Grass-Fed Irish Beef Advertising Campaign In The UK

Bord Bia Analysis Indicates Food And Drink Exports Decreased 9% In May Fri, 7 Aug 2020

Bord Bia Analysis Indicates Food And Drink Exports Decreased 9% In May

New Bord Bia Report Reveals Fears That COVID-19 Will Cause A New Recession Fri, 3 Jul 2020

New Bord Bia Report Reveals Fears That COVID-19 Will Cause A New Recession

Bord Bia Publishes White Paper That Charts Possible Scenarios For Foodservice Sector For Remainder Of 2020 Thu, 28 May 2020

Bord Bia Publishes White Paper That Charts Possible Scenarios For Foodservice Sector For Remainder Of 2020

Bord Bia Announces Strategies To Aid Food Sector During COVID-19 Crisis Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Bord Bia Announces Strategies To Aid Food Sector During COVID-19 Crisis

Bord Bia Launches Irish Cream Liqueur Promotion In US Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Bord Bia Launches Irish Cream Liqueur Promotion In US

Bord Bia Welcomes Increased Market Access For Irish Cattle Exports To Algeria Tue, 4 Feb 2020

Bord Bia Welcomes Increased Market Access For Irish Cattle Exports To Algeria

Angola, Japan And South Korea Among Emerging Export Destinations For Irish Drinks Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Angola, Japan And South Korea Among Emerging Export Destinations For Irish Drinks

Irish Drinks Exports Increased By 8% In 2019 Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Irish Drinks Exports Increased By 8% In 2019

Bord Bia Seeks To Increase Value Of Irish Food Exports To Germany To €1bn Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Bord Bia Seeks To Increase Value Of Irish Food Exports To Germany To €1bn

Bord Bia Awarded EU Funding For Pork And Poultry Campaign In China and Mexico Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Bord Bia Awarded EU Funding For Pork And Poultry Campaign In China and Mexico

Bord Bia Intensifies Engagement With Overseas Buyers At Anuga Trade Fair Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Bord Bia Intensifies Engagement With Overseas Buyers At Anuga Trade Fair

Foyle Hotel Of Co. Donegal Named 'Just Ask Restaurant Of The Month' For July Fri, 5 Jul 2019

Foyle Hotel Of Co. Donegal Named 'Just Ask Restaurant Of The Month' For July

Bord Bia Launches EU Pork And Beef Campaign In Seoul Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Bord Bia Launches EU Pork And Beef Campaign In Seoul