Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Burger King

Burger King Owner Restaurant Brands Records 2.9% Rise In Total Revenue For First Quarter Of 2021 Wed, 19 May 2021

Burger King Owner Restaurant Brands Records 2.9% Rise In Total Revenue For First Quarter Of 2021

Burger King's Pandemic Woes Eat Into Restaurant Brands Profit And Sales Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Burger King's Pandemic Woes Eat Into Restaurant Brands Profit And Sales

Burger King Introduces New Visual Design And Brand Identity Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Burger King Introduces New Visual Design And Brand Identity

Unilever Expands Deal With Burger King To Launch Meat-Free Whopper In Latin America, China And The Caribbean Mon, 4 Jan 2021

Unilever Expands Deal With Burger King To Launch Meat-Free Whopper In Latin America, China And The Caribbean

Burger King Parent Company Records 27.8% Decline In Quarterly Profit Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Burger King Parent Company Records 27.8% Decline In Quarterly Profit

Burger King To Test Reusable Cups And Whopper Boxes Sat, 24 Oct 2020

Burger King To Test Reusable Cups And Whopper Boxes

Restaurant Brands To Close Hundreds More Outlets To Weather Pandemic Sat, 8 Aug 2020

Restaurant Brands To Close Hundreds More Outlets To Weather Pandemic

Burger King CEO Says Company Will Not Be Paying UK Rent This Week Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Burger King CEO Says Company Will Not Be Paying UK Rent This Week

African Private Equity Fund Buys Burger King South Africa Franchise Mon, 24 Feb 2020

African Private Equity Fund Buys Burger King South Africa Franchise

Restaurant Brands Beats Estimates For Quarterly Results Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Restaurant Brands Beats Estimates For Quarterly Results

Burger King Makes Impossible Whopper Cheaper By Including It On Value Menu Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Burger King Makes Impossible Whopper Cheaper By Including It On Value Menu

Impossible Foods To Trial Plant-Based Sausage Patty With Burger King Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Impossible Foods To Trial Plant-Based Sausage Patty With Burger King

Burger King Picks Unilever To Make Plant-Based Whoppers In Europe Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Burger King Picks Unilever To Make Plant-Based Whoppers In Europe

Burger King's India Unit Looks To Raise 4bn Rupees In IPO Fri, 8 Nov 2019

Burger King's India Unit Looks To Raise 4bn Rupees In IPO

Burger King To Launch Two Plant-Based Menu Items Across Europe Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Burger King To Launch Two Plant-Based Menu Items Across Europe

Deliveroo Announces Partnership With Burger King Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Deliveroo Announces Partnership With Burger King

Burger King Scraps Plastic Toys In Children's Meals, Launches Amnesty Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Burger King Scraps Plastic Toys In Children's Meals, Launches Amnesty

Burger King's China Franchisee Hires Citi For Stake Sale - Sources Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Burger King's China Franchisee Hires Citi For Stake Sale - Sources

Burger King Owner Dishes Up Profit Beat As New Products Boost Traffic Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Burger King Owner Dishes Up Profit Beat As New Products Boost Traffic

Four New Drive-Through Restaurants To Open At Liffey Valley Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Four New Drive-Through Restaurants To Open At Liffey Valley