Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Carlsberg

Carlsberg CEO Says Polish Beer Sales Drop Amid Ukraine Refugee Crisis Tue, 3 May 2022

Carlsberg CEO Says Polish Beer Sales Drop Amid Ukraine Refugee Crisis

Carlsberg Says Rising Beer Prices Not Hurting Sales Thu, 28 Apr 2022

Carlsberg Says Rising Beer Prices Not Hurting Sales

Carlsberg Expects $1.4bn Russia Writedown And Lowers Profit Guidance Fri, 22 Apr 2022

Carlsberg Expects $1.4bn Russia Writedown And Lowers Profit Guidance

Beer Giants Heineken And Carlsberg Join Exodus From Russia Tue, 29 Mar 2022

Beer Giants Heineken And Carlsberg Join Exodus From Russia

Brewer Carlsberg Suspends Guidance, Cites Uncertainty In Russia Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Brewer Carlsberg Suspends Guidance, Cites Uncertainty In Russia

Brewer Carlsberg Halts Exports, New Investments Into Russia Mon, 7 Mar 2022

Brewer Carlsberg Halts Exports, New Investments Into Russia

Coca-Cola HBC And Carlsberg Shut Facilities In Ukraine Fri, 25 Feb 2022

Coca-Cola HBC And Carlsberg Shut Facilities In Ukraine

Carlsberg Warns That Higher Beer Prices Could Hit Sales Fri, 4 Feb 2022

Carlsberg Warns That Higher Beer Prices Could Hit Sales

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Drinks, Pub, Restaurant And Food News Tue, 2 Nov 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Drinks, Pub, Restaurant And Food News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Pub, Restaurant, Food And Drinks News Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Pub, Restaurant, Food And Drinks News

Carlsberg Records Rise In Second-Quarter Sales Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Carlsberg Records Rise In Second-Quarter Sales

Drinks Makers Target High-End Spirits For Growth; Carlsberg's India Partner Demands Governance Overhaul; France Braces For Slump In Wine Output; PepsiCo To Sell Juice Brands For $3.3bn Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Drinks Makers Target High-End Spirits For Growth; Carlsberg's India Partner Demands Governance Overhaul; France Braces For Slump In Wine Output; PepsiCo To Sell Juice Brands For $3.3bn

Carlsberg Records Total Sales Of Approximately €1.75bn For First Quarter Of 2021 Wed, 26 May 2021

Carlsberg Records Total Sales Of Approximately €1.75bn For First Quarter Of 2021

Carlsberg Marston's Brewing Company To Trial Glass Bottles With Up To 90% Lower Carbon Impact Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Carlsberg Marston's Brewing Company To Trial Glass Bottles With Up To 90% Lower Carbon Impact

Carlsberg Records 7% Decrease In Relative Carbon Emissions Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Carlsberg Records 7% Decrease In Relative Carbon Emissions

Carlsberg Says It Expects Its Operating Profit To Grow 3%-10% In 2021 After Recording Q4 2020 Sales Slightly Below Expectations Fri, 5 Feb 2021

Carlsberg Says It Expects Its Operating Profit To Grow 3%-10% In 2021 After Recording Q4 2020 Sales Slightly Below Expectations

Carlsberg Announces New Executive Vice Presidents For Western Europe And Asia Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Carlsberg Announces New Executive Vice Presidents For Western Europe And Asia

Carlsberg Group Announces Appointment Of New Chief Human Resources Officer Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Carlsberg Group Announces Appointment Of New Chief Human Resources Officer

Carlsberg's Third Quarter Underlying Sales Beat Expectations Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Carlsberg's Third Quarter Underlying Sales Beat Expectations

Carlsberg To Buy Germany's Wernesgrüner Brewery Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Carlsberg To Buy Germany's Wernesgrüner Brewery