Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in catering

Caterer Autogrill Is Planning To Raise Up To €600m With A Sale Of New Shares Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Caterer Autogrill Is Planning To Raise Up To €600m With A Sale Of New Shares

Mount Charles Ireland Signs New Catering Contract With Department Of Health Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Mount Charles Ireland Signs New Catering Contract With Department Of Health

Gategroup Announces Agreement To Support Restructuring Of Its Financial Indebtedness Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Gategroup Announces Agreement To Support Restructuring Of Its Financial Indebtedness

Catering Company Gather & Gather To Provide All Of Airfield Estate's Food And Beverage Services Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Catering Company Gather & Gather To Provide All Of Airfield Estate's Food And Beverage Services

Mount Charles Unveils New Restaurants At Southern Regional College's Armagh and Banbridge Campuses Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Mount Charles Unveils New Restaurants At Southern Regional College's Armagh and Banbridge Campuses

Catering Firm Compass Forecasts 19% Organic Sales Fall And £100m Hit Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Catering Firm Compass Forecasts 19% Organic Sales Fall And £100m Hit

Catering Company Gather & Gather To Provide Catering Services To UCD Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Catering Company Gather & Gather To Provide Catering Services To UCD

Air Services Provider Dnata Opens New Catering Facility In Dublin Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Air Services Provider Dnata Opens New Catering Facility In Dublin

Sodexo Appoints New Managing Director For Ireland Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Sodexo Appoints New Managing Director For Ireland

Catering Firm Compass Announces New Non-Executive Chairman Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Catering Firm Compass Announces New Non-Executive Chairman

Airline Caterer Do & Co Counting On Revival Of Onboard Meals After Quarterly Loss Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Airline Caterer Do & Co Counting On Revival Of Onboard Meals After Quarterly Loss

Profits And Revenue Rise At Sodexo Ireland Thu, 2 Jul 2020

Profits And Revenue Rise At Sodexo Ireland

Caterer Do & Co Braces For Tough Year After First Annual Loss Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Caterer Do & Co Braces For Tough Year After First Annual Loss

Sodexo Says H2 Sales May Plunge 26% Due To COVID-19 Crisis Mon, 13 Apr 2020

Sodexo Says H2 Sales May Plunge 26% Due To COVID-19 Crisis

Gategroup Announces 2019 Results Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Gategroup Announces 2019 Results

Coronavirus Could Impact Sodexo's Annual Revenue By $2.2bn Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Coronavirus Could Impact Sodexo's Annual Revenue By $2.2bn

Catering Group Compass Serves Up Profit Warning As Virus Hits Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Catering Group Compass Serves Up Profit Warning As Virus Hits

Mount Charles Signs Four-Year Catering Contract With Maynooth University Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Mount Charles Signs Four-Year Catering Contract With Maynooth University

Compass Group's First Quarter Revenue Rises Thu, 6 Feb 2020

Compass Group's First Quarter Revenue Rises

New Sustainable Café Concept Opens At Cork Airport Fri, 27 Dec 2019

New Sustainable Café Concept Opens At Cork Airport