Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in China

Strong March Pushes Airbus Quarterly Deliveries Higher Fri, 9 Apr 2021

Strong March Pushes Airbus Quarterly Deliveries Higher

Ireland Named A 'Promising Overseas Destination' At Travel And Tourism Summit In China Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Ireland Named A 'Promising Overseas Destination' At Travel And Tourism Summit In China

Boeing Raises 20 Year Forecast For China Aircraft Demand Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Boeing Raises 20 Year Forecast For China Aircraft Demand

Cathay Pacific Freezes New Hiring, To Focus On Cost Cuts Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Cathay Pacific Freezes New Hiring, To Focus On Cost Cuts

Air China Has No Plans To Take Over Cathay Pacific - Media Report Mon, 9 Sep 2019

Air China Has No Plans To Take Over Cathay Pacific - Media Report

Ireland Named A "Most Promising Overseas Destination" In China Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Ireland Named A "Most Promising Overseas Destination" In China

Tourism Ireland Welcomes Announcement Of New Visa Option For Chinese Visitors Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Tourism Ireland Welcomes Announcement Of New Visa Option For Chinese Visitors

China's 2018 Tourism Revenue Growth Slowest In A Decade As Economy Cools Thu, 14 Feb 2019

China's 2018 Tourism Revenue Growth Slowest In A Decade As Economy Cools

China Reveals Plans For Carrier Relocation To Beijing's New Airport Mon, 7 Jan 2019

China Reveals Plans For Carrier Relocation To Beijing's New Airport

China Approves $6bn Airport Expansion In Xinjiang Capital Mon, 26 Nov 2018

China Approves $6bn Airport Expansion In Xinjiang Capital

China Probes Hotels Over Poor Hygiene After Undercover Expose Thu, 22 Nov 2018

China Probes Hotels Over Poor Hygiene After Undercover Expose

Ireland Wins Business Tourism Destination Award In China Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Ireland Wins Business Tourism Destination Award In China

Europe Poised For Bumper Chinese Tourism Season Fri, 3 Aug 2018

Europe Poised For Bumper Chinese Tourism Season

Tourism Ireland Showcases Ireland In China Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Tourism Ireland Showcases Ireland In China

Tim Hortons To Enter China As Part Of New Strategy To Boost Profits, Perception Mon, 23 Jul 2018

Tim Hortons To Enter China As Part Of New Strategy To Boost Profits, Perception

Ease Of Access To Ireland Highlighted To Chinese Writers Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Ease Of Access To Ireland Highlighted To Chinese Writers

China's Hainan To Partly Lift "Great Firewall" To Lure Foreign Tourists Mon, 2 Jul 2018

China's Hainan To Partly Lift "Great Firewall" To Lure Foreign Tourists

Pernod Ricard Confident On Robust China Sales Growth Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Pernod Ricard Confident On Robust China Sales Growth

China's Hebei Province To Build 'Ice And Snow' Tourism Facilities Mon, 4 Jun 2018

China's Hebei Province To Build 'Ice And Snow' Tourism Facilities

Chinese Travel Agents Take Part In Tourism Ireland Training Seminar Wed, 2 May 2018

Chinese Travel Agents Take Part In Tourism Ireland Training Seminar