Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Deliveroo

Deliveroo To Launch In Co. Wicklow Thu, 9 Sep 2021

Deliveroo To Launch In Co. Wicklow

Deliveroo Announces Grand Canal Clean-Up Initiative Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Deliveroo Announces Grand Canal Clean-Up Initiative

Delivery Hero Not Considering Offer For Deliveroo Mon, 16 Aug 2021

Delivery Hero Not Considering Offer For Deliveroo

Value Of Deliveroo Orders More Than Doubled In First Half; Delivery Hero Takes 5.1% Stake In Deliveroo; Delivery Hero To Expand In Germany; Delivery Hero Quarterly Revenues More Than Doubled Fri, 13 Aug 2021

Value Of Deliveroo Orders More Than Doubled In First Half; Delivery Hero Takes 5.1% Stake In Deliveroo; Delivery Hero To Expand In Germany; Delivery Hero Quarterly Revenues More Than Doubled

Deliveroo To Launch In Waterford Thu, 12 Aug 2021

Deliveroo To Launch In Waterford

Deliveroo Considering Ending Its Services In Spain Fri, 6 Aug 2021

Deliveroo Considering Ending Its Services In Spain

Spending On Hospitality Services In Ireland Increases Significantly Thu, 5 Aug 2021

Spending On Hospitality Services In Ireland Increases Significantly

Deliveroo To Hire 400 New Software Engineers, Data Scientists And Designers; Records 88% Jump In Quarterly Orders Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Deliveroo To Hire 400 New Software Engineers, Data Scientists And Designers; Records 88% Jump In Quarterly Orders

Deliveroo To Expand Its Services Into Campsites In Ireland Mon, 5 Jul 2021

Deliveroo To Expand Its Services Into Campsites In Ireland

The UK's Court Of Appeal Confirms Deliveroo Riders Are Self-Employed Tue, 29 Jun 2021

The UK's Court Of Appeal Confirms Deliveroo Riders Are Self-Employed

Pizza Is Most Popular Food To Eat While Watching Football In Ireland, According To Deliveroo Survey Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Pizza Is Most Popular Food To Eat While Watching Football In Ireland, According To Deliveroo Survey

Deliveroo's Orders More Than Doubled In First Quarter, Company Says Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Deliveroo's Orders More Than Doubled In First Quarter, Company Says

Deliveroo's IPO Slump Casts Doubt Over Britain's Ambitions To Become Home For Fast-Growing Tech Companies; Leaves Small Investors With Bad Taste Fri, 2 Apr 2021

Deliveroo's IPO Slump Casts Doubt Over Britain's Ambitions To Become Home For Fast-Growing Tech Companies; Leaves Small Investors With Bad Taste

Deliveroo Reveals Its Top 10 Orders In Dublin, Cork, Galway And Limerick Over The Past Year Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Deliveroo Reveals Its Top 10 Orders In Dublin, Cork, Galway And Limerick Over The Past Year

Shares In Deliveroo Plunge By As Much As 30% In Their Trading Debut Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Shares In Deliveroo Plunge By As Much As 30% In Their Trading Debut

Deliveroo IPO Puts London's Tech Credentials To The Test Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Deliveroo IPO Puts London's Tech Credentials To The Test

UK Fund Manager LGIM Says It Is Unlikely To Participate In Deliveroo IPO Sat, 27 Mar 2021

UK Fund Manager LGIM Says It Is Unlikely To Participate In Deliveroo IPO

Amazon's Stake In Deliveroo Will Decrease When The Food Delivery Firm Goes Public Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Amazon's Stake In Deliveroo Will Decrease When The Food Delivery Firm Goes Public

Deliveroo Could Make Britain's Biggest Stock Market Debut In Nearly A Decade After Setting A Price Range That Values It At Up To $12bn Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Deliveroo Could Make Britain's Biggest Stock Market Debut In Nearly A Decade After Setting A Price Range That Values It At Up To $12bn

Deliveroo Announces Plans For London Listing As It Records Loss For 2020 Tue, 9 Mar 2021

Deliveroo Announces Plans For London Listing As It Records Loss For 2020