Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Diageo

Jack Daniel's Maker Brown-Forman Pauses Hiring In Russia Fri, 4 Mar 2022

Jack Daniel's Maker Brown-Forman Pauses Hiring In Russia

Tánaiste Visits Dublin's Roe & Co Distillery As Brewery And Distillery Visitor Centres Anticipate Stronger Summer Fri, 4 Mar 2022

Tánaiste Visits Dublin's Roe & Co Distillery As Brewery And Distillery Visitor Centres Anticipate Stronger Summer

New Guinness Bar Opens At Dublin Airport Fri, 25 Feb 2022

New Guinness Bar Opens At Dublin Airport

East African Breweries Sees Lingering COVID Concerns After Strong First Half Mon, 14 Feb 2022

East African Breweries Sees Lingering COVID Concerns After Strong First Half

Diageo Announces London Microbrewery And Culture Hub Mon, 7 Feb 2022

Diageo Announces London Microbrewery And Culture Hub

US Watchdog Inquires Into Diageo ‘Business Operations In Certain Markets’ Fri, 28 Jan 2022

US Watchdog Inquires Into Diageo ‘Business Operations In Certain Markets’

Diageo Sales Jump On Premium Spirits And Bar Restocking Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Diageo Sales Jump On Premium Spirits And Bar Restocking

Guinness Announces Plans To Introduce Zero Emission Vehicles Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Guinness Announces Plans To Introduce Zero Emission Vehicles

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Hospitality Venue, Food And Drinks News Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Hospitality Venue, Food And Drinks News

Diageo Says Its New Financial Year Is Off To A 'Strong Start' Mon, 4 Oct 2021

Diageo Says Its New Financial Year Is Off To A 'Strong Start'

Diageo To Acquire Mezcal Unión; Launches New Customer Website Tue, 24 Aug 2021

Diageo To Acquire Mezcal Unión; Launches New Customer Website

Diageo Records Rise In Organic Net Sales For Year That Ended On June 30, 2021 Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Diageo Records Rise In Organic Net Sales For Year That Ended On June 30, 2021

Six Drinks Companies Call For Clarity About Resumption Of Indoor Hospitality Services Wed, 7 Jul 2021

Six Drinks Companies Call For Clarity About Resumption Of Indoor Hospitality Services

Guinness Ramps Up Its Brewing Operations To Produce Extra Pints For Pubs Thu, 3 Jun 2021

Guinness Ramps Up Its Brewing Operations To Produce Extra Pints For Pubs

Diageo Says It Is Expecting Organic Operating Profit Growth Of At Least 14% In Current Fiscal Year Wed, 26 May 2021

Diageo Says It Is Expecting Organic Operating Profit Growth Of At Least 14% In Current Fiscal Year

Cal Byrne Of Dublin Venue The Blind Pig Named Diageo Reserve's World Class Bartender Of The Year 2021 Ireland Tue, 4 May 2021

Cal Byrne Of Dublin Venue The Blind Pig Named Diageo Reserve's World Class Bartender Of The Year 2021 Ireland

Diageo Ireland MD To Step Down; Replacement Announced Fri, 2 Apr 2021

Diageo Ireland MD To Step Down; Replacement Announced

Diageo To Spend $80m To Boost Production Of Ready-To-Drink Beverages In The US Sun, 21 Mar 2021

Diageo To Spend $80m To Boost Production Of Ready-To-Drink Beverages In The US

Guinness Manufacturer Diageo Acquires Far West Spirits LLC Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Guinness Manufacturer Diageo Acquires Far West Spirits LLC

Diageo General Counsel & Company Secretary To Retire; Replacement Announced Tue, 2 Mar 2021

Diageo General Counsel & Company Secretary To Retire; Replacement Announced