Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Featured Post

Tourism Sector Will Require Ongoing Support, Says Tourism Minister Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Tourism Sector Will Require Ongoing Support, Says Tourism Minister

Kerry Was Top Spot For Domestic Summer Holidays This Year, According To AIB Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Kerry Was Top Spot For Domestic Summer Holidays This Year, According To AIB

Latest Lifting Of Restrictions Is "Significant, And Welcome, Milestone", Says Taoiseach Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Latest Lifting Of Restrictions Is "Significant, And Welcome, Milestone", Says Taoiseach

Nphet Agrees To Recommend Further Lifting Of Restrictions On September 20 Fri, 17 Sep 2021

Nphet Agrees To Recommend Further Lifting Of Restrictions On September 20

Ireland On Track To Lift COVID-19 Restrictions In October, Says CMO Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Ireland On Track To Lift COVID-19 Restrictions In October, Says CMO

ROI Citizens Vaccinated In NI And Outside EU To Be Able To Obtain EU COVID Certs Wed, 15 Sep 2021

ROI Citizens Vaccinated In NI And Outside EU To Be Able To Obtain EU COVID Certs

An Bord Pleanála Approves Plans For Development Of New Hotel In Dublin Tue, 14 Sep 2021

An Bord Pleanála Approves Plans For Development Of New Hotel In Dublin

Tourism Ireland Promotes Ireland's Golf Offering At BMV PGA Championship Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Tourism Ireland Promotes Ireland's Golf Offering At BMV PGA Championship

Irish Hotel Revenue Has Suffered €5.3bn Hit Due To COVID-19, Says IHF Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Irish Hotel Revenue Has Suffered €5.3bn Hit Due To COVID-19, Says IHF

Fáilte Ireland Allocates €9m In Funding For 38 locations For Outdoor Dining Facilities Thu, 9 Sep 2021

Fáilte Ireland Allocates €9m In Funding For 38 locations For Outdoor Dining Facilities

Alcohol Consumption In Ireland Decreased By 10.8% In First Half Of 2021 Wed, 8 Sep 2021

Alcohol Consumption In Ireland Decreased By 10.8% In First Half Of 2021

COVID-19 Pandemic Has Cost Irish Tourism Sector Over €13bn Tue, 7 Sep 2021

COVID-19 Pandemic Has Cost Irish Tourism Sector Over €13bn

Tánaiste Says Latest Easing Of Restrictions Is "Another Major Step Forward" Mon, 6 Sep 2021

Tánaiste Says Latest Easing Of Restrictions Is "Another Major Step Forward"

Some Festivals Could Take Place In Coming Weeks, Says Minister Fri, 3 Sep 2021

Some Festivals Could Take Place In Coming Weeks, Says Minister

Permission Sought To Add Extension To Dublin's Conrad Hotel Thu, 2 Sep 2021

Permission Sought To Add Extension To Dublin's Conrad Hotel

Government Unveils New Plan For Reopening Society Wed, 1 Sep 2021

Government Unveils New Plan For Reopening Society

Minister Optimistic About Phased Live Indoor Events Return In September Tue, 31 Aug 2021

Minister Optimistic About Phased Live Indoor Events Return In September

Incentives To Limit Outdoor Events To Fully Vaccinated Individuals Being Considered Mon, 30 Aug 2021

Incentives To Limit Outdoor Events To Fully Vaccinated Individuals Being Considered

Minister Examining All Options To Facilitate Electric Picnic Fri, 27 Aug 2021

Minister Examining All Options To Facilitate Electric Picnic

Laois County Council Says It Cannot Revisit Electric Picnic Licence Refusal Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Laois County Council Says It Cannot Revisit Electric Picnic Licence Refusal