Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Just Eat

Just Eat Takeaway Shares Fall 19% To All-Time Low On Doubts Over Grubhub Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Just Eat Takeaway Shares Fall 19% To All-Time Low On Doubts Over Grubhub

Just Eat Takeaway Increases European Restaurant Commissions Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Just Eat Takeaway Increases European Restaurant Commissions

Just Eat Takeaway Quits Romania Mon, 16 May 2022

Just Eat Takeaway Quits Romania

Food Fight: Just Eat Takeaway Faces Shareholder Backlash Thu, 5 May 2022

Food Fight: Just Eat Takeaway Faces Shareholder Backlash

Takeaway.com's Second Largest Shareholder Urges Rebellion At AGM Mon, 25 Apr 2022

Takeaway.com's Second Largest Shareholder Urges Rebellion At AGM

Just Eat Takeaway Weighs Grubhub Sale; Deliveroo Found Guilty Of Abusing Riders' Rights In France Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Just Eat Takeaway Weighs Grubhub Sale; Deliveroo Found Guilty Of Abusing Riders' Rights In France

Just Eat Takeaway.com Partners With Grocer Ahold In The Netherlands Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Just Eat Takeaway.com Partners With Grocer Ahold In The Netherlands

Deliveroo Targets Breakeven In Two Years; Just Eat Takeaway.com Agrees Delivery Partnership With McDonald's Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Deliveroo Targets Breakeven In Two Years; Just Eat Takeaway.com Agrees Delivery Partnership With McDonald's

Just Eat Takeaway.com Posts 2021 Loss; Might Surrender Majority In GrubHub Wed, 2 Mar 2022

Just Eat Takeaway.com Posts 2021 Loss; Might Surrender Majority In GrubHub

Takeaway.com CEO: US Delisting Does Not Indicate Plan To Sell Grubhub Mon, 14 Feb 2022

Takeaway.com CEO: US Delisting Does Not Indicate Plan To Sell Grubhub

Just Eat Takeaway To Delist Shares From Nasdaq Tue, 8 Feb 2022

Just Eat Takeaway To Delist Shares From Nasdaq

Just Eat Takeaway Maintains 2022 Forecasts As Orders Climb Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Just Eat Takeaway Maintains 2022 Forecasts As Orders Climb

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Airline, Travel And Aviation News Tue, 4 Jan 2022

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Airline, Travel And Aviation News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Hospitality Venue, Food And Drinks News Tue, 28 Dec 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Hospitality Venue, Food And Drinks News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Food, Drinks And Hospitality Venue News Mon, 20 Dec 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Food, Drinks And Hospitality Venue News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Hospitality Venue, Drinks And Food News Tue, 7 Dec 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Hospitality Venue, Drinks And Food News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Drinks, Restaurant, Food And Pub News Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Drinks, Restaurant, Food And Pub News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Drinks, Food And Restaurant News Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Drinks, Food And Restaurant News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Food, Drinks And Restaurant News Mon, 25 Oct 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Food, Drinks And Restaurant News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Food, Drinks, Hotel, Restaurant And Pub News Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Food, Drinks, Hotel, Restaurant And Pub News