Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Just Eat

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Drinks, Restaurant, Food And Pub News Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Drinks, Restaurant, Food And Pub News

Just Eat Ireland To Create 160 Jobs And Open New HQ In Dublin Fri, 5 Nov 2021

Just Eat Ireland To Create 160 Jobs And Open New HQ In Dublin

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Drinks, Food And Restaurant News Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Drinks, Food And Restaurant News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Food, Drinks And Restaurant News Mon, 25 Oct 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Food, Drinks And Restaurant News

Irish Arm Of Just Eat Pays €10m Dividend To Its Parent As Profits And Revenues Rise Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Irish Arm Of Just Eat Pays €10m Dividend To Its Parent As Profits And Revenues Rise

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Food And Drinks News Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Food And Drinks News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Food, Drinks, Hotel, Restaurant And Pub News Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Food, Drinks, Hotel, Restaurant And Pub News

Coca-Cola Launches E-Sports Partnership Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Coca-Cola Launches E-Sports Partnership

UK Regulator Urged To Sanction Cruise Operator Carnival And Just Eat Takeaway.com Over Climate Disclosures Thu, 19 Aug 2021

UK Regulator Urged To Sanction Cruise Operator Carnival And Just Eat Takeaway.com Over Climate Disclosures

Just Eat Takeaway.com Records Operating Loss For First Half Of 2021 Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Just Eat Takeaway.com Records Operating Loss For First Half Of 2021

Euro 2020 Soccer Tournament Bolstered Business For Food Delivery Firms In The UK But Pubs Missed Out Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Euro 2020 Soccer Tournament Bolstered Business For Food Delivery Firms In The UK But Pubs Missed Out

Just Eat Takeaway Says First Quarter Orders Up 79% To 200 Million Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Just Eat Takeaway Says First Quarter Orders Up 79% To 200 Million

Just Eat To Hire 4,000 Additional Workers In Italy Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Just Eat To Hire 4,000 Additional Workers In Italy

Just Eat Takeaway.com Expects Further Growth In 2021; Reveals 2020 Earnings Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Just Eat Takeaway.com Expects Further Growth In 2021; Reveals 2020 Earnings

Just Eat Takeaway's Quarterly Orders Surged 57% On Q4 Lockdown Boost Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Just Eat Takeaway's Quarterly Orders Surged 57% On Q4 Lockdown Boost

Just Eat To Recruit 700 Extra Couriers In ROI For Lockdown Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Just Eat To Recruit 700 Extra Couriers In ROI For Lockdown

Just Eat Takeaway's Orders Increased 46% In Q3 2020 Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Just Eat Takeaway's Orders Increased 46% In Q3 2020

Just Eat Ireland Records 17.6% Rise In Pre-Tax Profits Wed, 9 Sep 2020

Just Eat Ireland Records 17.6% Rise In Pre-Tax Profits

Just Eat Takeaway COO Believes GrubHub Is Well-Positioned To Prosper Mon, 7 Sep 2020

Just Eat Takeaway COO Believes GrubHub Is Well-Positioned To Prosper

Just Eat Intends To Stop Using Gig Workers In Europe Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Just Eat Intends To Stop Using Gig Workers In Europe