Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in RAI

VAT Rate Of 9% For Hospitality And Tourism Sectors Extended Wed, 11 May 2022

VAT Rate Of 9% For Hospitality And Tourism Sectors Extended

Survey Finds Many Believe Hospitality Sector Support Still Necessary Fri, 6 May 2022

Survey Finds Many Believe Hospitality Sector Support Still Necessary

New RAI President Highlights Restaurant Sector Challenges Thu, 5 May 2022

New RAI President Highlights Restaurant Sector Challenges

Dining Week To Take Place In April Mon, 21 Mar 2022

Dining Week To Take Place In April

Calls For Nighttime Economy Sector To Take Part In New Training Courses Thu, 3 Mar 2022

Calls For Nighttime Economy Sector To Take Part In New Training Courses

Hospitality Sector Restrictions To Be Lifted From January 22 Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Hospitality Sector Restrictions To Be Lifted From January 22

Hospitality Venues Required To Close At 8pm Mon, 20 Dec 2021

Hospitality Venues Required To Close At 8pm

Hospitality Venues To Be Required To Close At Midnight Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Hospitality Venues To Be Required To Close At Midnight

No Guarantee Restrictions Will Ease On October 22, Says Taoiseach Thu, 14 Oct 2021

No Guarantee Restrictions Will Ease On October 22, Says Taoiseach

Taxi App Free Now Experienced 31% Increase In Ride Hailing Requests Due To Reopening Of Hospitality Venues Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Taxi App Free Now Experienced 31% Increase In Ride Hailing Requests Due To Reopening Of Hospitality Venues

Hotel And Outdoor Restaurant And Pub Services To Be Permitted From June Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Hotel And Outdoor Restaurant And Pub Services To Be Permitted From June

57% Of Flipdish Restaurant Survey Participants Believe Takeaway And Delivery Services Have Saved Their Businesses Wed, 24 Mar 2021

57% Of Flipdish Restaurant Survey Participants Believe Takeaway And Delivery Services Have Saved Their Businesses

Irish Hospitality Organisations Call For Additional Hospitality Sector Support Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Irish Hospitality Organisations Call For Additional Hospitality Sector Support

RAI Says Half Of Restaurants Are Facing Permanent Closure Tue, 23 Mar 2021

RAI Says Half Of Restaurants Are Facing Permanent Closure

Test Case Lawsuits Expected To Be Filed By Restaurants That Have Been Refused Compensation For COVID-19-Related Business Disruption Tue, 2 Mar 2021

Test Case Lawsuits Expected To Be Filed By Restaurants That Have Been Refused Compensation For COVID-19-Related Business Disruption

Hospitality Organisations Call For Additional Government Supports For Businesses Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Hospitality Organisations Call For Additional Government Supports For Businesses

Taoiseach Does Not Expect Hospitality Sector To Reopen Before Mid-Summer Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Taoiseach Does Not Expect Hospitality Sector To Reopen Before Mid-Summer

Irish Government To Provide More Targeted Financial Supports For Hospitality, Tourism And Other Sectors From Q3 Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Irish Government To Provide More Targeted Financial Supports For Hospitality, Tourism And Other Sectors From Q3

Fáilte Ireland Announces €55m Business Continuity Scheme For Tourism Sector Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Fáilte Ireland Announces €55m Business Continuity Scheme For Tourism Sector

Taoiseach Says Restaurants And Bars Could Stay Closed Until The End Of May Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Taoiseach Says Restaurants And Bars Could Stay Closed Until The End Of May