Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Wizz Air

Nphet To Consider Whether New COVID-19 Measures Should Be Introduced Thu, 2 Dec 2021

Nphet To Consider Whether New COVID-19 Measures Should Be Introduced

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Airline, Aviation And Travel News Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Airline, Aviation And Travel News

Coalition Urges UK Government To Restore 'Use It Or Lose It' Airport Slot Rules Fri, 12 Nov 2021

Coalition Urges UK Government To Restore 'Use It Or Lose It' Airport Slot Rules

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Travel, Airline And Aviation News Thu, 4 Nov 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Travel, Airline And Aviation News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline And Aviation News Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline And Aviation News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline, Aviation And Travel News Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline, Aviation And Travel News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline And Aviation News Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline And Aviation News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline And Aviation News Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline And Aviation News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline And Aviation News Mon, 6 Sep 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline And Aviation News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline And Aviation News Thu, 2 Sep 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline And Aviation News

Italian Civil Aviation Authority Could Fine EasyJet And Wizz Air For Extra Seat Fees Mon, 23 Aug 2021

Italian Civil Aviation Authority Could Fine EasyJet And Wizz Air For Extra Seat Fees

Wizz Air Says Its Passenger Numbers Increased In July Fri, 6 Aug 2021

Wizz Air Says Its Passenger Numbers Increased In July

New Airlines Hope To Take Bite Out Of Reviving Nordic Market Fri, 25 Jun 2021

New Airlines Hope To Take Bite Out Of Reviving Nordic Market

Wizz Air CEO Hopes To See Way Out Of COVID-19 Crisis In Next Six To 12 Months; Disagrees With Air France-KLM CEO About Airline Regulation Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Wizz Air CEO Hopes To See Way Out Of COVID-19 Crisis In Next Six To 12 Months; Disagrees With Air France-KLM CEO About Airline Regulation

Bank Of America Says Ryanair And Wizz Air Are Showing Biggest Growth In Flights In Europe Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Bank Of America Says Ryanair And Wizz Air Are Showing Biggest Growth In Flights In Europe

Ryanair And Wizz Air Bulk Up On Italy's Domestic Routes As Launch Of Successor To Alitalia Drags On Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Ryanair And Wizz Air Bulk Up On Italy's Domestic Routes As Launch Of Successor To Alitalia Drags On

Wizz Air Chief Executive Says Airline Is Likely To Fly More This Summer Than It Did Pre-COVID-19 Pandemic Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Wizz Air Chief Executive Says Airline Is Likely To Fly More This Summer Than It Did Pre-COVID-19 Pandemic

Wizz Air Records Loss For 12 Month Period That Ended On March 31, 2021 Wed, 9 Jun 2021

Wizz Air Records Loss For 12 Month Period That Ended On March 31, 2021

Ryanair And Other Low-Cost Airlines Say EU Sustainable Fuel Quotas Should Apply To All Flights Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Ryanair And Other Low-Cost Airlines Say EU Sustainable Fuel Quotas Should Apply To All Flights

Wizz Air And EasyJet Record Sharp Falls In Quarterly Revenue Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Wizz Air And EasyJet Record Sharp Falls In Quarterly Revenue