Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App


New Tourism NI Board Appointments And Reappointments Announced

Published on Oct 30 2020 11:50 AM in General Industry tagged: Trending Posts / Tourism NI

New Tourism NI Board Appointments And Reappointments Announced

Northern Ireland economy minister Diane Dodds has announced the appointment of three new members and six reappointments to the board of Tourism NI.

New And Reappointed Member Names

John West, Anya O'Connor and Patricia Corbett have been appointed as new members of the board, while Terence Brannigan has been reappointed as chair, and Angelina Fusco, Terry McCartney, Michele Shirlow, Colin Neill and Geoff Wilson have been reappointed as board members for second year terms of up to three years.

Code Of Practice Of The Commissioner For Public Appointments For NI

The appointments have been made in accordance with the Code of Practice of the Commissioner for Public Appointments for Northern Ireland.

© 2020 Hospitality Ireland – your source for the latest industry news. Article by Dave Simpson. Click subscribe to sign up for the Hospitality Ireland print edition.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share via Email