Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in CBRE

CBRE Expects To See Good Pipeline Of Irish Hotels Being Offered For Sale This Year Thu, 27 Feb 2020

CBRE Expects To See Good Pipeline Of Irish Hotels Being Offered For Sale This Year

Butlers Townhouse Guesthouse Of Ballsbridge, Dublin, Hits The Market Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Butlers Townhouse Guesthouse Of Ballsbridge, Dublin, Hits The Market

CBRE Guiding €2.5m For Dublin City Restaurant Investment Opportunity Thu, 10 Oct 2019

CBRE Guiding €2.5m For Dublin City Restaurant Investment Opportunity

Dublin To Get New 'Glass Box' Restaurant Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Dublin To Get New 'Glass Box' Restaurant

Co. Wexford's Cedar Lodge Hotel Hits The Market Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Co. Wexford's Cedar Lodge Hotel Hits The Market

Four Hotel Sales Totalling Over €36m Took Place In Ireland In Q1 2019 Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Four Hotel Sales Totalling Over €36m Took Place In Ireland In Q1 2019

CBRE Seeing Strong Volumes Of International Capital Looking For Irish Hotel Opportunities Wed, 6 Mar 2019

CBRE Seeing Strong Volumes Of International Capital Looking For Irish Hotel Opportunities

Dublin Site With Permission For 149-Unit Aparthotel Hits The Market Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Dublin Site With Permission For 149-Unit Aparthotel Hits The Market

Average Cost Of A Pub In Dublin Rose 64% In 2018 Wed, 2 Jan 2019

Average Cost Of A Pub In Dublin Rose 64% In 2018

Value Of Dublin Pub Sales In 2018 Reaches €33m Thu, 1 Nov 2018

Value Of Dublin Pub Sales In 2018 Reaches €33m

12 Hotel Sales Completed In Ireland In First Nine Months Of 2018 Tue, 2 Oct 2018

12 Hotel Sales Completed In Ireland In First Nine Months Of 2018

Irish Hotel Sales Likely To Exceed €400m In 2018 Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Irish Hotel Sales Likely To Exceed €400m In 2018

Barnacles Hostels Of Dublin And Galway Put On The Market Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Barnacles Hostels Of Dublin And Galway Put On The Market

Temple Bar Restaurant Hits The Market For €2.5m Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Temple Bar Restaurant Hits The Market For €2.5m

Supermac's Owner Acquires Athlone Springs Hotel Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Supermac's Owner Acquires Athlone Springs Hotel

Potential Dublin Hotel Site Hits The Market For €4m+ Thu, 7 Jun 2018

Potential Dublin Hotel Site Hits The Market For €4m+

Almost €199m In Irish Hotel Sales Recorded In Q1 2018 Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Almost €199m In Irish Hotel Sales Recorded In Q1 2018

Up To €5m Sought For Baker's Corner Bar And Adjacent Rental Site Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Up To €5m Sought For Baker's Corner Bar And Adjacent Rental Site

Dun Laoghaire's Lighthouse Pub Put On The Market By CBRE Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Dun Laoghaire's Lighthouse Pub Put On The Market By CBRE

Youghal Boutique Hotel Hits The Market For €2.5m Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Youghal Boutique Hotel Hits The Market For €2.5m