Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Donegal

Freshly Chopped And Mount Charles Announce New Partnership Thu, 7 Jun 2018

Freshly Chopped And Mount Charles Announce New Partnership

Donegal's Tourism Offering Promoted In The UK Wed, 16 May 2018

Donegal's Tourism Offering Promoted In The UK

Visitor Reception Centre Officially Opens At Fanad Lighthouse Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Visitor Reception Centre Officially Opens At Fanad Lighthouse

Hotel Lough Eske Castle Celebrates 10 Years Of Success Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Hotel Lough Eske Castle Celebrates 10 Years Of Success

Harvey's Point Hotel Receives Four Red Star AA Rating Tue, 26 Sep 2017

Harvey's Point Hotel Receives Four Red Star AA Rating

Harcourt Secures €60m In Bookings Revenue, As It Readies Titanic Hotel For Opening Fri, 21 Jul 2017

Harcourt Secures €60m In Bookings Revenue, As It Readies Titanic Hotel For Opening

First Supermac's Restaurant Mooted For Donegal Wed, 5 Jul 2017

First Supermac's Restaurant Mooted For Donegal

Donegal Airport Named World's Second Most Scenic Airport Thu, 27 Apr 2017

Donegal Airport Named World's Second Most Scenic Airport

Kinnegar Brewing Invest €1m In New Letterkenny Brewery Mon, 6 Mar 2017

Kinnegar Brewing Invest €1m In New Letterkenny Brewery

Cliff Townhouse Adds New Seafood Restaurant; Galway Restaurant Expands To Dublin; Another Chopped Opening Mon, 20 Feb 2017

Cliff Townhouse Adds New Seafood Restaurant; Galway Restaurant Expands To Dublin; Another Chopped Opening

Fáilte Ireland To 'Over Emphasise Places North Of Galway' To Improve Wild Atlanic Way Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Fáilte Ireland To 'Over Emphasise Places North Of Galway' To Improve Wild Atlanic Way

Ireland's Top Hotel And Tourist Attraction Named in Reader Travel Awards List Mon, 16 Jan 2017

Ireland's Top Hotel And Tourist Attraction Named in Reader Travel Awards List

Donegal Aims To Become One Of World's Top Tourist Destinations Fri, 13 Jan 2017

Donegal Aims To Become One Of World's Top Tourist Destinations

Donegal To Get Its First Distillery In 175 Years Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Donegal To Get Its First Distillery In 175 Years

Donegal Named No.1 in National Geographic's 'Cool List' For 2017 Fri, 2 Dec 2016

Donegal Named No.1 in National Geographic's 'Cool List' For 2017

Harvey's Point Hotelier Wants Donegal To Be Ireland's Top Foodie Town Mon, 5 Sep 2016

Harvey's Point Hotelier Wants Donegal To Be Ireland's Top Foodie Town

Donegal Hotel To Get Facelift After Investment From Canadian Entrepreneur Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Donegal Hotel To Get Facelift After Investment From Canadian Entrepreneur

Donegal Hotelier Calls On Government To Provide Support For Tourism Industry Thu, 4 Aug 2016

Donegal Hotelier Calls On Government To Provide Support For Tourism Industry

Wild Atlantic Way Map May Be Redrawn For Donegal Towns Fri, 29 Jul 2016

Wild Atlantic Way Map May Be Redrawn For Donegal Towns

Royal Visit Provides Tourism Boost For North West Wed, 25 May 2016

Royal Visit Provides Tourism Boost For North West