Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Dublin Airport

Number Of Travellers Who Passed Through Ireland’s Main Airports Increased Year On Year In 2021 Tue, 24 May 2022

Number Of Travellers Who Passed Through Ireland’s Main Airports Increased Year On Year In 2021

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports Wed, 11 May 2022

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports

Dublin Airport's Passenger Traffic Increased Year-On-Year In March Fri, 6 May 2022

Dublin Airport's Passenger Traffic Increased Year-On-Year In March

Spending Takes Off At Dublin Airport Tue, 3 May 2022

Spending Takes Off At Dublin Airport

DAA Publishes Updated Advise For Travellers From Dublin Airport Wed, 20 Apr 2022

DAA Publishes Updated Advise For Travellers From Dublin Airport

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports Mon, 18 Apr 2022

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports

Dublin, Cork And Shannon Airports Anticipate Busy Easter Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Dublin, Cork And Shannon Airports Anticipate Busy Easter

Hit By Staff Shortages, Airlines And Airports Struggle With Travel Recovery Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Hit By Staff Shortages, Airlines And Airports Struggle With Travel Recovery

Dublin Airport And SSP Announce Opening Of Whiskey Bread Bar And Kitchen Wed, 6 Apr 2022

Dublin Airport And SSP Announce Opening Of Whiskey Bread Bar And Kitchen

Dublin Airport's Passenger Traffic Increased Year-On-Year In February Wed, 6 Apr 2022

Dublin Airport's Passenger Traffic Increased Year-On-Year In February

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports Tue, 29 Mar 2022

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports

Sisk/Lagan JV Selected To Undertake Dublin Airport Framework Fri, 25 Mar 2022

Sisk/Lagan JV Selected To Undertake Dublin Airport Framework

Dublin Airport Anticipates Busy St Patrick's Period Mon, 14 Mar 2022

Dublin Airport Anticipates Busy St Patrick's Period

Aer Lingus Announces Service Resumptions For Dublin, Cork And Shannon Fri, 11 Mar 2022

Aer Lingus Announces Service Resumptions For Dublin, Cork And Shannon

Ministers Visit Dublin Airport Reception Facility For People Arriving From Ukraine Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Ministers Visit Dublin Airport Reception Facility For People Arriving From Ukraine

First Donegal-Dublin Emerald Airlines Flight Takes Off Mon, 28 Feb 2022

First Donegal-Dublin Emerald Airlines Flight Takes Off

New Guinness Bar Opens At Dublin Airport Fri, 25 Feb 2022

New Guinness Bar Opens At Dublin Airport

New Air Services Announced For Dublin And Shannon Airports Fri, 25 Feb 2022

New Air Services Announced For Dublin And Shannon Airports

Dublin Airport's Passenger Traffic Increased Year-On-Year In January Tue, 22 Feb 2022

Dublin Airport's Passenger Traffic Increased Year-On-Year In January

Island Of Ireland Airports Sign Up To Toulouse Declaration On Future Sustainability And Decarbonisation Of Aviation Fri, 18 Feb 2022

Island Of Ireland Airports Sign Up To Toulouse Declaration On Future Sustainability And Decarbonisation Of Aviation