Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Game of Thrones

Co. Antrim's Hedges Hotel Taken Over By A Receiver Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Co. Antrim's Hedges Hotel Taken Over By A Receiver

£3.5m Finance Deal Announced For New Game Of Thrones Studio Tour In Co. Down Sat, 17 Oct 2020

£3.5m Finance Deal Announced For New Game Of Thrones Studio Tour In Co. Down

Plans Approved For New Game Of Thrones Visitor Attraction In Northern Ireland Thu, 3 Sep 2020

Plans Approved For New Game Of Thrones Visitor Attraction In Northern Ireland

Tourism NI Launches 'Glass Of Thrones' Trail Guide Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Tourism NI Launches 'Glass Of Thrones' Trail Guide

Tourism Ireland's Game Of Thrones Tapestry Goes On display In Bayeux Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Tourism Ireland's Game Of Thrones Tapestry Goes On display In Bayeux

Tourism Ireland Unveils New Video Featuring Game Of Thrones Creator Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Tourism Ireland Unveils New Video Featuring Game Of Thrones Creator

Tourism Ireland Unveils Final Section Of Game Of Thrones Tapestry Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Tourism Ireland Unveils Final Section Of Game Of Thrones Tapestry

Tourism Ireland Unveils Final 'Glass Of Thrones' Window Tue, 21 May 2019

Tourism Ireland Unveils Final 'Glass Of Thrones' Window

Tourism Ireland Unveils Fifth 'Glass Of Thrones' Window Thu, 16 May 2019

Tourism Ireland Unveils Fifth 'Glass Of Thrones' Window

Tourism Ireland Unveils Fourth 'Glass Of Thrones' Window Wed, 8 May 2019

Tourism Ireland Unveils Fourth 'Glass Of Thrones' Window

Tourism Ireland Unveils New Promotional Video Featuring Game Of Thrones Stars Thu, 2 May 2019

Tourism Ireland Unveils New Promotional Video Featuring Game Of Thrones Stars

Tourism Ireland Unveils Latest 'Game Of Thrones' Stained Glass Installation Wed, 1 May 2019

Tourism Ireland Unveils Latest 'Game Of Thrones' Stained Glass Installation

Tourism Ireland Unveils Game Of Thrones Window In Belfast Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Tourism Ireland Unveils Game Of Thrones Window In Belfast

Northern Ireland Showcased To International Tour Operators Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Northern Ireland Showcased To International Tour Operators

Game Of Thrones Studio Tour To Open In Northern Ireland Mon, 8 Apr 2019

Game Of Thrones Studio Tour To Open In Northern Ireland

Tourism Ireland’s Game of Thrones Tapestry To Be Exhibited In Bayeux Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Tourism Ireland’s Game of Thrones Tapestry To Be Exhibited In Bayeux

Record Tourism Statistics Reported For Northern Ireland Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Record Tourism Statistics Reported For Northern Ireland

Tourism Ireland’s Game Of Thrones Tapestry Campaign Scoops Seven Awards Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Tourism Ireland’s Game Of Thrones Tapestry Campaign Scoops Seven Awards

Ireland's Game Of Thrones Tourism Offering Exhibited To International Journalists Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Ireland's Game Of Thrones Tourism Offering Exhibited To International Journalists

Northern Ireland's Game Of Thrones Locations Showcased To UK Journalists Wed, 30 May 2018

Northern Ireland's Game Of Thrones Locations Showcased To UK Journalists