Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Ryanair

Ryanair Announces Extra Flights From Dublin For October Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Ryanair Announces Extra Flights From Dublin For October

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Ryanair AGM Day News Fri, 17 Sep 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Ryanair AGM Day News

Ryanair Board Approves Accelerated Post-COVID-19 Pandemic Growth Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Ryanair Board Approves Accelerated Post-COVID-19 Pandemic Growth

Ryanair Invests €50m In New Training And Simulator Centre In Dublin In Agreement With Airline Flight Academy Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Ryanair Invests €50m In New Training And Simulator Centre In Dublin In Agreement With Airline Flight Academy

Ryanair CEO Warns Air Fares Will Increase For Summer Of 2022 Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Ryanair CEO Warns Air Fares Will Increase For Summer Of 2022

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline And Aviation News Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline And Aviation News

Ryanair Says UK Is Lagging Behind Aviation Recovery In Rest Of Europe Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Ryanair Says UK Is Lagging Behind Aviation Recovery In Rest Of Europe

Ryanair Ends Jet Order Talks With Boeing Amid Price Dispute Wed, 8 Sep 2021

Ryanair Ends Jet Order Talks With Boeing Amid Price Dispute

Ryanair's Passenger Traffic Increased Significantly Year-On-Year In August Fri, 3 Sep 2021

Ryanair's Passenger Traffic Increased Significantly Year-On-Year In August

Aer Lingus To Resume Shannon To Heathrow Service; Ryanair Launches Services From Knock To Edinburgh And Manchester Thu, 2 Sep 2021

Aer Lingus To Resume Shannon To Heathrow Service; Ryanair Launches Services From Knock To Edinburgh And Manchester

Ryanair Nudges Up Its Passenger Target For Autumn Amid Signs Of 'Very Strong Recovery' In European Short-Haul Flights Wed, 1 Sep 2021

Ryanair Nudges Up Its Passenger Target For Autumn Amid Signs Of 'Very Strong Recovery' In European Short-Haul Flights

ITIC Preparing To Submit Tourism Sector Recovery Plan To Government Fri, 27 Aug 2021

ITIC Preparing To Submit Tourism Sector Recovery Plan To Government

Strong Bookings Keep Ryanair On Course To Hit Targets Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Strong Bookings Keep Ryanair On Course To Hit Targets

Ryanair To End All Of Its Flights Out Of Northern Ireland Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Ryanair To End All Of Its Flights Out Of Northern Ireland

Ryanair Hits Back At Italian Civil Aviation Authority In Dispute Over Extra Seat Fees Fri, 20 Aug 2021

Ryanair Hits Back At Italian Civil Aviation Authority In Dispute Over Extra Seat Fees

Ryanair Issues Warning About Fake Boarding Passes Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Ryanair Issues Warning About Fake Boarding Passes

Ryanair Announces New Services From Dublin To Cardiff, Košice, Plovdiv And Sibiu Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Ryanair Announces New Services From Dublin To Cardiff, Košice, Plovdiv And Sibiu

Ryanair Announces Eight New Routes From Shannon Airport; Signs License Agreement With Optifly; Seeking Lower Airport Charges; To Close Its London Southend Airport Base Mon, 9 Aug 2021

Ryanair Announces Eight New Routes From Shannon Airport; Signs License Agreement With Optifly; Seeking Lower Airport Charges; To Close Its London Southend Airport Base

Ryanair's Passenger Traffic Increased Significantly Year-On-Year In July Fri, 6 Aug 2021

Ryanair's Passenger Traffic Increased Significantly Year-On-Year In July

Emerald Airlines To Operate Aer Lingus Regional Flights; New Airline Services Announced For Knock And Belfast Wed, 4 Aug 2021

Emerald Airlines To Operate Aer Lingus Regional Flights; New Airline Services Announced For Knock And Belfast