Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Whitbread

Premier Inn Owner Whitbread Strikes Agreement To Extend The Maturity Of Its Revolving Credit Facility Sun, 7 Feb 2021

Premier Inn Owner Whitbread Strikes Agreement To Extend The Maturity Of Its Revolving Credit Facility

Whitbread Reportedly Informed Landlords Last Month That It Planned To Only Pay 50% Of Rent For Q4 2020 Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Whitbread Reportedly Informed Landlords Last Month That It Planned To Only Pay 50% Of Rent For Q4 2020

Whitbread Expects To Cut Significantly Fewer Jobs Than Previously Announced Sun, 15 Nov 2020

Whitbread Expects To Cut Significantly Fewer Jobs Than Previously Announced

Premier Inn Owner Whitbread Says Its Business Has Slowed Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Premier Inn Owner Whitbread Says Its Business Has Slowed

Premier Inn Owner Whitbread To Cut 6,000 Jobs Due To Pandemic Hit Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Premier Inn Owner Whitbread To Cut 6,000 Jobs Due To Pandemic Hit

Premier Inn Owner May Cut 250 Head Office Roles In Proposed Restructuring Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Premier Inn Owner May Cut 250 Head Office Roles In Proposed Restructuring

Premier Inn Owner Whitbread Reports 80% Fall In Q1 Like-For-Like Sales Tue, 7 Jul 2020

Premier Inn Owner Whitbread Reports 80% Fall In Q1 Like-For-Like Sales

Whitbread To Raise £1.01bn To Weather COVID-19 Crisis As Profit Drops Mon, 25 May 2020

Whitbread To Raise £1.01bn To Weather COVID-19 Crisis As Profit Drops

Premier Inn Owner Agrees To Lease Proposed Dublin Hotel Tue, 12 May 2020

Premier Inn Owner Agrees To Lease Proposed Dublin Hotel

Whitbread Suspends Dividend And Shuts Hotels Due To COVID-19 Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Whitbread Suspends Dividend And Shuts Hotels Due To COVID-19

New Premier Inn Hotel To Open In Dublin 8 Thu, 13 Feb 2020

New Premier Inn Hotel To Open In Dublin 8

Premier Inn Owner Whitbread Reports Fall In UK Like-For-Like Sales Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Premier Inn Owner Whitbread Reports Fall In UK Like-For-Like Sales

New Premier Inn Hotel To Open On Dublin's Gloucester Street Tue, 17 Dec 2019

New Premier Inn Hotel To Open On Dublin's Gloucester Street

Drop In UK Business Travel Hits Premier Inn-Owner Whitbread Fri, 25 Oct 2019

Drop In UK Business Travel Hits Premier Inn-Owner Whitbread

Cork To Get New Premier Inn Hotel Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Cork To Get New Premier Inn Hotel

Premier Inn Owner Whitbread Buys Three Hotels In German Expansion Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Premier Inn Owner Whitbread Buys Three Hotels In German Expansion

Activist Hedge Fund Elliott Trims Stake In UK's Whitbread Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Activist Hedge Fund Elliott Trims Stake In UK's Whitbread

Slowing Business Demand Hits Whitbread's Premier Inn Business Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Slowing Business Demand Hits Whitbread's Premier Inn Business

Whitbread Aims To Double Network Potential At Its Hotels Business Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Whitbread Aims To Double Network Potential At Its Hotels Business

Whitbread Warns Profit Will Not Grow In 2019-20 Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Whitbread Warns Profit Will Not Grow In 2019-20