Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in An Bord Pleanala

Abbey Cottages Seeks Permission To Add Two Extra Floors To Proposed Dublin Hostel Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Abbey Cottages Seeks Permission To Add Two Extra Floors To Proposed Dublin Hostel

Green Light Given For Five-Storey Extension Of Red Cow Moran Hotel Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Green Light Given For Five-Storey Extension Of Red Cow Moran Hotel

An Bord Pleanála Will Not Hold Oral Hearing About Objections To Doonbeg Resort Coastal Protection Plan Thu, 25 Jul 2019

An Bord Pleanála Will Not Hold Oral Hearing About Objections To Doonbeg Resort Coastal Protection Plan

Planning Permission Approved For New 158-Bedroom Dublin Hotel Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Planning Permission Approved For New 158-Bedroom Dublin Hotel

Planning Approved For New Donnybrook Hotel Tue, 5 Feb 2019

Planning Approved For New Donnybrook Hotel

An Bord Pleanála Puts The Brakes On Dublin Aparthotel Plans Tue, 18 Dec 2018

An Bord Pleanála Puts The Brakes On Dublin Aparthotel Plans

Planning Permission Approved For New 421-Bedroom Hotel Near Dublin Airport Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Planning Permission Approved For New 421-Bedroom Hotel Near Dublin Airport

Ashling Hotel Appeals Rejection Of Aparthotel Plans Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Ashling Hotel Appeals Rejection Of Aparthotel Plans

Planning Approved For New 178-Bedroom Dublin Hotel Thu, 7 Jun 2018

Planning Approved For New 178-Bedroom Dublin Hotel

Green Light Given For New €80m Dublin Accommodation Development Tue, 1 May 2018

Green Light Given For New €80m Dublin Accommodation Development

560-Bed Hostel To Be Developed On Dublin's Abbey St. Wed, 4 Apr 2018

560-Bed Hostel To Be Developed On Dublin's Abbey St.

Objections Raised To Proposed 193-Bedroom Cork Hotel Tue, 9 Jan 2018

Objections Raised To Proposed 193-Bedroom Cork Hotel

New Planning Application For 421-Bedroom Dublin Airport Hotel Wed, 3 Jan 2018

New Planning Application For 421-Bedroom Dublin Airport Hotel

Residents Object To New Restaurant/Bar Development In Temple Bar Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Residents Object To New Restaurant/Bar Development In Temple Bar

New €40m St Stephen's Green Hotel Gets Final Green Light Mon, 11 Dec 2017

New €40m St Stephen's Green Hotel Gets Final Green Light

Plans For New 427-Room Hotel In Dublin 17 Rejected Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Plans For New 427-Room Hotel In Dublin 17 Rejected

Gambetta Appeals Rejection of Dublin City Centre 'Superpub' Plans Tue, 12 Sep 2017

Gambetta Appeals Rejection of Dublin City Centre 'Superpub' Plans

Airbnb Rentals Set To Require Planning Permission In Dublin Wed, 23 Aug 2017

Airbnb Rentals Set To Require Planning Permission In Dublin

Ronan Continues Battle For Planning For Three Major Hotel Projects Tue, 22 Aug 2017

Ronan Continues Battle For Planning For Three Major Hotel Projects

Dublin's Clarence Hotel Voices Concern About College Green Redevelopment Tue, 8 Aug 2017

Dublin's Clarence Hotel Voices Concern About College Green Redevelopment