Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in LVA

Calls For Nighttime Economy Sector To Take Part In New Training Courses Thu, 3 Mar 2022

Calls For Nighttime Economy Sector To Take Part In New Training Courses

Drinks Ireland Launches #TogetherAgain Campaign Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Drinks Ireland Launches #TogetherAgain Campaign

Hospitality Sector Restrictions To Be Lifted From January 22 Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Hospitality Sector Restrictions To Be Lifted From January 22

LVA Says Pubs Would Make Every Effort To Provide Later Trading At Weekend If Permitted Thu, 20 Jan 2022

LVA Says Pubs Would Make Every Effort To Provide Later Trading At Weekend If Permitted

Hospitality Venues Required To Close At 8pm Mon, 20 Dec 2021

Hospitality Venues Required To Close At 8pm

Drinks Ireland Launches #BeSound Pub Campaign Mon, 13 Dec 2021

Drinks Ireland Launches #BeSound Pub Campaign

Hospitality Venues To Be Required To Close At Midnight Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Hospitality Venues To Be Required To Close At Midnight

Drinks Ireland Launches Campaign To Highlight Work Done To Prepare Pubs To Operate Safely Mon, 21 Jun 2021

Drinks Ireland Launches Campaign To Highlight Work Done To Prepare Pubs To Operate Safely

LVA Calls On Government To Enable Hospitality To 'Reopen In Six Weeks' Fri, 16 Apr 2021

LVA Calls On Government To Enable Hospitality To 'Reopen In Six Weeks'

VFI, LVA Call On Government To Deliver A 'Roadmap' To Reopening Tue, 6 Apr 2021

VFI, LVA Call On Government To Deliver A 'Roadmap' To Reopening

Irish Hospitality Organisations Call For Additional Hospitality Sector Support Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Irish Hospitality Organisations Call For Additional Hospitality Sector Support

Hospitality Organisations Call For Additional Government Supports For Businesses Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Hospitality Organisations Call For Additional Government Supports For Businesses

Government Paying An Average Of €1.6m Per Week For Turnover Lost By 'Wet Pubs' Tue, 8 Dec 2020

Government Paying An Average Of €1.6m Per Week For Turnover Lost By 'Wet Pubs'

Tánaiste To Propose Support For Pubs If They Are Unable To Reopen On August 31 Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Tánaiste To Propose Support For Pubs If They Are Unable To Reopen On August 31

LVA Says At Least 2,450 Dublin Pubs Jobs Have Been Lost Due To The COVID-19 Crisis Wed, 29 Jul 2020

LVA Says At Least 2,450 Dublin Pubs Jobs Have Been Lost Due To The COVID-19 Crisis

Government Announces 'Staycation Subsidy' And Wage Subsidy Extension Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Government Announces 'Staycation Subsidy' And Wage Subsidy Extension

LVA, VFI And Drinks Ireland Re-emphasise Desire For On-Trade Alcohol VAT Reduction Tue, 21 Jul 2020

LVA, VFI And Drinks Ireland Re-emphasise Desire For On-Trade Alcohol VAT Reduction

Tánaiste Says Reopening Of Pubs Could Be Postponed Beyond August 10 Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Tánaiste Says Reopening Of Pubs Could Be Postponed Beyond August 10

VFI CEO Says Pubs Not Adhering To Safety Guidelines Should Be Shut Down Wed, 8 Jul 2020

VFI CEO Says Pubs Not Adhering To Safety Guidelines Should Be Shut Down

New Report States Up To 22.5k Drinks And Hospitality Industry Jobs Are At Risk Mon, 6 Jul 2020

New Report States Up To 22.5k Drinks And Hospitality Industry Jobs Are At Risk