Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in LVA

LVA Calls On Government To Enable Hospitality To 'Reopen In Six Weeks' Fri, 16 Apr 2021

LVA Calls On Government To Enable Hospitality To 'Reopen In Six Weeks'

VFI, LVA Call On Government To Deliver A 'Roadmap' To Reopening Tue, 6 Apr 2021

VFI, LVA Call On Government To Deliver A 'Roadmap' To Reopening

Irish Hospitality Organisations Call For Additional Hospitality Sector Support Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Irish Hospitality Organisations Call For Additional Hospitality Sector Support

Hospitality Organisations Call For Additional Government Supports For Businesses Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Hospitality Organisations Call For Additional Government Supports For Businesses

Government Paying An Average Of €1.6m Per Week For Turnover Lost By 'Wet Pubs' Tue, 8 Dec 2020

Government Paying An Average Of €1.6m Per Week For Turnover Lost By 'Wet Pubs'

Tánaiste To Propose Support For Pubs If They Are Unable To Reopen On August 31 Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Tánaiste To Propose Support For Pubs If They Are Unable To Reopen On August 31

LVA Says At Least 2,450 Dublin Pubs Jobs Have Been Lost Due To The COVID-19 Crisis Wed, 29 Jul 2020

LVA Says At Least 2,450 Dublin Pubs Jobs Have Been Lost Due To The COVID-19 Crisis

Government Announces 'Staycation Subsidy' And Wage Subsidy Extension Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Government Announces 'Staycation Subsidy' And Wage Subsidy Extension

LVA, VFI And Drinks Ireland Re-emphasise Desire For On-Trade Alcohol VAT Reduction Tue, 21 Jul 2020

LVA, VFI And Drinks Ireland Re-emphasise Desire For On-Trade Alcohol VAT Reduction

Tánaiste Says Reopening Of Pubs Could Be Postponed Beyond August 10 Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Tánaiste Says Reopening Of Pubs Could Be Postponed Beyond August 10

VFI CEO Says Pubs Not Adhering To Safety Guidelines Should Be Shut Down Wed, 8 Jul 2020

VFI CEO Says Pubs Not Adhering To Safety Guidelines Should Be Shut Down

New Report States Up To 22.5k Drinks And Hospitality Industry Jobs Are At Risk Mon, 6 Jul 2020

New Report States Up To 22.5k Drinks And Hospitality Industry Jobs Are At Risk

LVA Condemns Drinking On Dublin Streets; Launches 'Protect Our Pubs' Campaign Mon, 6 Jul 2020

LVA Condemns Drinking On Dublin Streets; Launches 'Protect Our Pubs' Campaign

Gardaí And LVA Call On Pubs To Ensure They Are Following Reopening Guidelines Thu, 2 Jul 2020

Gardaí And LVA Call On Pubs To Ensure They Are Following Reopening Guidelines

LVA, VFI And Drinks Ireland Call For Hospitality VAT Rate Reduction And Extension Pub Alcohol Sales Wed, 1 Jul 2020

LVA, VFI And Drinks Ireland Call For Hospitality VAT Rate Reduction And Extension Pub Alcohol Sales

LVA Emphasises It Is Important Pubs Adhere To Required Health And Safety Guidelines Mon, 29 Jun 2020

LVA Emphasises It Is Important Pubs Adhere To Required Health And Safety Guidelines

New Campaign Asks Consumers To Act Respectfully In Hospitality Venues Mon, 29 Jun 2020

New Campaign Asks Consumers To Act Respectfully In Hospitality Venues

LVA Welcomes Measures For Pubs In Programme For Government Tue, 16 Jun 2020

LVA Welcomes Measures For Pubs In Programme For Government

VFI And LVA Welcome Earlier Reopening Dates For Pubs Mon, 8 Jun 2020

VFI And LVA Welcome Earlier Reopening Dates For Pubs

Over Four In 10 Dublin Pubs Intend To Reopen As Restaurants On June 29 Thu, 21 May 2020

Over Four In 10 Dublin Pubs Intend To Reopen As Restaurants On June 29