Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in pubs

A Number Of Irish Pub Properties Being Sold Thu, 21 Apr 2022

A Number Of Irish Pub Properties Being Sold

Bar Sales Volumes Increased Month-On-Month And Year-On-Year In February Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Bar Sales Volumes Increased Month-On-Month And Year-On-Year In February

Spending In Pubs Increased 49% In February, According To Data From AIB Fri, 1 Apr 2022

Spending In Pubs Increased 49% In February, According To Data From AIB

CGA: Pubs, Bars And Restaurants To Get St Patrick’s Day Boost Thu, 17 Mar 2022

CGA: Pubs, Bars And Restaurants To Get St Patrick’s Day Boost

Planning Permission Not Required To Convert Vacant Pubs Into Homes Under New Regulations Wed, 2 Mar 2022

Planning Permission Not Required To Convert Vacant Pubs Into Homes Under New Regulations

Bar Sales Volumes Increased Month-On-Month And Year-On-Year In January Mon, 28 Feb 2022

Bar Sales Volumes Increased Month-On-Month And Year-On-Year In January

42% Of Consumers Watch Sport In Pubs And Bars, Says CGA Tue, 15 Feb 2022

42% Of Consumers Watch Sport In Pubs And Bars, Says CGA

COVID-19 Regulations Eased In Northern Ireland Tue, 15 Feb 2022

COVID-19 Regulations Eased In Northern Ireland

Property With Planning Permission For Licensed Premises On Dublin's Dame Street Being Sold Fri, 11 Feb 2022

Property With Planning Permission For Licensed Premises On Dublin's Dame Street Being Sold

Bar Sales Volumes Decreased Month-On-Month In December Thu, 3 Feb 2022

Bar Sales Volumes Decreased Month-On-Month In December

Bar Sales Volumes Decreased Month-On-Month In November Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Bar Sales Volumes Decreased Month-On-Month In November

Pub Property In Co. Roscommon Hits The Market Mon, 20 Dec 2021

Pub Property In Co. Roscommon Hits The Market

Sales In Bars Increased 31.9% Month-On-Month In Ireland In August Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Sales In Bars Increased 31.9% Month-On-Month In Ireland In August

Restaurant And Former Pub Property In Elphin, Co. Roscommon, Hits The Market Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Restaurant And Former Pub Property In Elphin, Co. Roscommon, Hits The Market

Five Irish Pub Properties Hit The Market Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Five Irish Pub Properties Hit The Market

Five Irish Pubs Hit The Market Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Five Irish Pubs Hit The Market

A Number Of Irish Pubs Hit The Market Tue, 13 Jul 2021

A Number Of Irish Pubs Hit The Market

Stormont Approves Extended Pub Opening Hours In Northern Ireland Thu, 1 Jul 2021

Stormont Approves Extended Pub Opening Hours In Northern Ireland

Too Early To Say Whether Indoor Hospitality Resumption Will Be Delayed, Says Minister Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Too Early To Say Whether Indoor Hospitality Resumption Will Be Delayed, Says Minister

Government Reportedly Planning To Make 'Bullet Payments' Of Up To €30,000 To Pubs And Restaurants To Help Boost Their Vitality And As Closure Compensation Tue, 1 Jun 2021

Government Reportedly Planning To Make 'Bullet Payments' Of Up To €30,000 To Pubs And Restaurants To Help Boost Their Vitality And As Closure Compensation