Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Ashford Castle

The Lodge At Ashford Castle Joins Original Irish Hotels Group Wed, 18 May 2022

The Lodge At Ashford Castle Joins Original Irish Hotels Group

Ashford Castle Gets Forbes Travel Guide Five-Star Ranking Fri, 29 Apr 2022

Ashford Castle Gets Forbes Travel Guide Five-Star Ranking

Hotels Commended At IHF's Quality Employers Awards 2022 Fri, 1 Apr 2022

Hotels Commended At IHF's Quality Employers Awards 2022

Co. Galway's G Hotel & Spa Appoints New Head Chef Wed, 16 Mar 2022

Co. Galway's G Hotel & Spa Appoints New Head Chef

Co. Mayo's Ashford Castle Appoints New Head Pastry Chef Wed, 16 Mar 2022

Co. Mayo's Ashford Castle Appoints New Head Pastry Chef

Co. Mayo's Ashford Castle Wins 'Ireland's Best Hotel Spa' Award At World Spa Awards 2021 Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Co. Mayo's Ashford Castle Wins 'Ireland's Best Hotel Spa' Award At World Spa Awards 2021

Champagne, Sparkling Wine And Food Pop-Up To Be Launched At Dublin's Crow Street Restaurant Wed, 6 Oct 2021

Champagne, Sparkling Wine And Food Pop-Up To Be Launched At Dublin's Crow Street Restaurant

Fairhill House Hotel Of Clonbur, Co. Galway, Hits The Market Mon, 26 Jul 2021

Fairhill House Hotel Of Clonbur, Co. Galway, Hits The Market

Several Irish Hospitality And Tourism Businesses Nominated For 2021 World Travel Awards Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Several Irish Hospitality And Tourism Businesses Nominated For 2021 World Travel Awards

Red Carnation Hotels Granted Planning Permission To Develop New Hotel In Dublin Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Red Carnation Hotels Granted Planning Permission To Develop New Hotel In Dublin

Co. Mayo's Ashford Castle Names Michael Duggan Its Manager Of The Year For 2020 Mon, 8 Mar 2021

Co. Mayo's Ashford Castle Names Michael Duggan Its Manager Of The Year For 2020

Four Irish Hotels Receive Star Ratings From Forbes Travel Guide Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Four Irish Hotels Receive Star Ratings From Forbes Travel Guide

Ashford Castle's Cullen's At The Cottage Restaurant Launches Click And Collect Service Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Ashford Castle's Cullen's At The Cottage Restaurant Launches Click And Collect Service

Co. Mayo's Ashford Castle Hotel Records 0.5% Rise In Revenues Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Co. Mayo's Ashford Castle Hotel Records 0.5% Rise In Revenues

Hayfield Manor Joins Travel Programme American Express Fine Hotels & Resorts Sun, 16 Aug 2020

Hayfield Manor Joins Travel Programme American Express Fine Hotels & Resorts

Ashford Castle And The Lodge Awarded Accreditation For Implementation Of Biorisk Protocals Mon, 3 Aug 2020

Ashford Castle And The Lodge Awarded Accreditation For Implementation Of Biorisk Protocals

TripAdvisor Names Harvey's Point Ireland's Number One Hotel For 2020 Wed, 29 Jul 2020

TripAdvisor Names Harvey's Point Ireland's Number One Hotel For 2020

Ashford Castle Voted Number One Resort Hotel In Ireland And The UK Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Ashford Castle Voted Number One Resort Hotel In Ireland And The UK

Ashford Castle Announces New Staff Appointments Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Ashford Castle Announces New Staff Appointments

Red Carnation Hotels Seeks Permission To Open New Hotel In Dublin Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Red Carnation Hotels Seeks Permission To Open New Hotel In Dublin