Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App


Ryanair Launches Winter 2019 Schedule For Ireland

Published on Feb 27 2019 10:19 AM in General Industry tagged: Trending Posts / Ryanair

Ryanair Launches Winter 2019 Schedule For Ireland

Ryanair has launched its winter 2019 schedule for Ireland, which features a total of 119 routes.


At Dublin this winter, Ryanair will operate a total of 82 routes, including a new daily service to Milan Malpensa as well as two services per week to Bordeaux, Gothenburg, Kyiv and Pisa, four services per week to Bournemouth, two services per day to London Southend, a daily service to Cologne, and services to Lisbon and Malaga.

Shannon, Cork, Knock And Kerry

Meanwhile, Ryanair will operate 12 routes to and from Shannon, 14 routes to and from Cork including four new services to Alicante , Budapest, Malta and Poznan, seven routes to and from Knock including one new service to Tenerife, and four routes to and from Kerry.

© 2019 Hospitality Ireland – your source for the latest industry news. Article by Dave Simpson. Click subscribe to sign up for the Hospitality Ireland print edition.


Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share via Email