Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in hotel

Study Shows It's Cheaper To Book Hotel Rooms Directly Through Hotel Mon, 22 Aug 2016

Study Shows It's Cheaper To Book Hotel Rooms Directly Through Hotel

Neil Rankin To Open New BBQ Restaurant; Robert De Niro's Hotel Gets Green Light Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Neil Rankin To Open New BBQ Restaurant; Robert De Niro's Hotel Gets Green Light

Report Claims Dublin Hotels Second Most Expensive In Europe Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Report Claims Dublin Hotels Second Most Expensive In Europe

New Belfast Boutique Hotel Gets Planning Approval Wed, 17 Aug 2016

New Belfast Boutique Hotel Gets Planning Approval

Airbnb Tries out Concierge Role With App for Dining, City Guides Wed, 17 Aug 2016

Airbnb Tries out Concierge Role With App for Dining, City Guides

Donegal Hotelier Calls On Government To Provide Support For Tourism Industry Thu, 4 Aug 2016

Donegal Hotelier Calls On Government To Provide Support For Tourism Industry

'Wire' Star And Family To Open Glin Castle As Boutique Hotel Mon, 25 Jul 2016

'Wire' Star And Family To Open Glin Castle As Boutique Hotel

Ballymaloe House Reports Profit For 2015 Fri, 22 Jul 2016

Ballymaloe House Reports Profit For 2015

New St. Stephen's Green Hotel Seeks Additional 120 Bedrooms Mon, 18 Jul 2016

New St. Stephen's Green Hotel Seeks Additional 120 Bedrooms

Accor Plans to Separate, Sell Majority of HotelInvest Unit Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Accor Plans to Separate, Sell Majority of HotelInvest Unit

Ashford Castle Wins Best Resort Hotel In UK And Ireland Accolade Mon, 11 Jul 2016

Ashford Castle Wins Best Resort Hotel In UK And Ireland Accolade

Doyle Collection Records €11 Million Profit Boost Thu, 7 Jul 2016

Doyle Collection Records €11 Million Profit Boost

Dublin's Dobbins Restaurant Goes Into Examinership Fri, 1 Jul 2016

Dublin's Dobbins Restaurant Goes Into Examinership

New Lord Mayor of Dublin Calls For 1% Tax Levy On Hotel Rooms Wed, 29 Jun 2016

New Lord Mayor of Dublin Calls For 1% Tax Levy On Hotel Rooms

NYC’s Waldorf Astoria Said to Close in ’17 for Condo Rebuild Tue, 28 Jun 2016

NYC’s Waldorf Astoria Said to Close in ’17 for Condo Rebuild

FBD Hotel Earnings Hit €9.2 Million Mon, 27 Jun 2016

FBD Hotel Earnings Hit €9.2 Million

BREXIT: Currency Uncertainty Leaves Ireland's Hospitality Industry Guessing Fri, 24 Jun 2016

BREXIT: Currency Uncertainty Leaves Ireland's Hospitality Industry Guessing

Lough Erne Resort Receives Multi-Million Investment Tue, 21 Jun 2016

Lough Erne Resort Receives Multi-Million Investment

Hodson Bay's 257-bed Dublin Hotel Gets Go Ahead Mon, 20 Jun 2016

Hodson Bay's 257-bed Dublin Hotel Gets Go Ahead

Discount 'Artist Hotel' Opens In London Fri, 17 Jun 2016

Discount 'Artist Hotel' Opens In London